Originally posted by praetor81:not scared she do this to you if she find out u two-timing meh??

i tink no need bah...he shld be suffering now,dun tink he wld hav balls to do it again...Originally posted by Cool-gal:y never report police? he may target other less skillful gal like ur gf.
pun intended.Originally posted by devils_advocate82:i tink no need bah...he shld be suffering now,dun tink he wld hav balls to do it again...![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:Lowblow! A Lowblow! Where's the finishing move? Twist of Fate? F U? Tombstone?![]()
Cool galfren u have.
Cheers.
C.K

Should kick him once while he's on the floor too. And like someone said, take his wallet, keep his ID and all.Originally posted by devils_advocate82:yesterday nite while my gf was on the way back home after work at boatquay,she almost got molested.a man in his 30s grabbed her from behind n started to grind her.guess wat she did?she headbutted him,turn around n drove her knee into his kuku hard...she said that man laid dwn on the floor holding his groin making a funny noise...then she walk off.haha pity that loser,aniway my gf has a blackbelt in tkd,too bad he picked the wrong gal.![]()
wat kind of standard may i ask?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I pity the guy. He must go check his eyesight. Your gf this kind of standard also want to molest.![]()
Depends on how a Shodan would look likeOriginally posted by devils_advocate82:wat kind of standard may i ask?
was that meant to b an offending remark?
OUCH!! But damn cool lah if his gf were to do that. TAKE REVENGE! YEA!Originally posted by dinky1409:Aiyah wasted why your gf never step step on his kukubird.. He steam so much break his bird ah.. One time hit combo only leh.. Muz step step..

south park?Originally posted by Xtrider:Wa power babe! haha... btw ur siggy is wrong man. U cant kill someone with no life. cheers![]()