the only weaknessOriginally posted by gLc:True. Btw u got a nice arm, but.... i dun see no 6 packs eh..![]()
wing ya. but my fren got 6 pax, sibei nice lor. the envy of all the fattys..Originally posted by aku1b0d0:the only weakness![]()
diet + exercise is one of the best ways to get 6 pax fast. 14 y.o. boy wont look very good with 6pax and 'wing'![]()
I dont have dont means my abs weak,in fact I think my abs are much stronger than those model types with 6 pack.Originally posted by gLc:True. Btw u got a nice arm, but.... i dun see no 6 packs eh..![]()
But ure like a little too beefy for me, or perhaps i think im not that age yet. But for me now, I still prefer the 6 packs lei..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I dont have dont means my abs weak,in fact I think my abs are much stronger than those model types with 6 pack.
Think I am bulky?Originally posted by gLc:But ure like a little too beefy for me, or perhaps i think im not that age yet. But for me now, I still prefer the 6 packs lei..
In army,I,a 20 year sergeant scolded a 24 year private.Originally posted by pierre^^:Simon is 16 yrs old???
u mean i always kana scolded by a 16th yr old !!!
omg...
he where got say he's 16y.o...he has a JOB.Originally posted by pierre^^:Simon is 16 yrs old???
u mean i always kana scolded by a 16th yr old !!!
omg...
U go ask Simon Dean and friends in Pumping Iron forum. They will be most happy to help you.Originally posted by technoboy:Ooo... Nice arm you got there...
I just don't have the moltivation to head to the gym every week. Only go once in a while thus I'm neither here nor there. Lol.
Any tips on how should I start training for a beginner?![]()
Ok,at least I grad from uni for 2 years liao,does that make u feel better?Originally posted by pierre^^:uni undergrad age after ns
wah liew
totally throw face
throw face![]()
exercise only when u're in the moodOriginally posted by technoboy:Ooo... Nice arm you got there...
I just don't have the moltivation to head to the gym every week. Only go once in a while thus I'm neither here nor there. Lol.
training needs motivation leiOriginally posted by technoboy:Ooo... Nice arm you got there...
I am always raring to go to the gym and hit the weights.Tomorrow going again,hell yeah!Originally posted by pierre^^:training needs motivation lei
so unless you are damm skinny or damm fat
guess u dun have much to worry abt ba
one tip for u: if u work hard at gym, always remember to take a break the next day. ur muscles would become bigger than going to the gym everyday.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am always raring to go to the gym and hit the weights.Tomorrow going again,hell yeah!
Never count la.Life is too short to make it so complicated.Originally posted by pierre^^:macro
hw many grams of protein u drink on training days and non training days