If you want to report bomb, call police, not transitlink.Originally posted by zaisenwu:My aunt lost her EZLink card, and she wanted to report loss. BUT, when she called the transitlink hotlines, all she got was something like
"The hotline is only open from 8am to 6pm"
Supposedly, even if she reported the loss, the card can only be deactivated after 48 hours
GIRO leh.. die liao lor.
like that if I wanna report bomb how?
who wants to bomb an empty train?Originally posted by zaisenwu:My aunt lost her EZLink card, and she wanted to report loss. BUT, when she called the transitlink hotlines, all she got was something like
Supposedly, even if she reported the loss, the card can only be deactivated after 48 hours
GIRO leh.. die liao lor.
Ah.. the point is.. credit card can deactivate immediately, but EZLink must wait 48 hours. EZLink also $$$ mah.Originally posted by NT2:report bomb pls call 999.![]()
How many macdonald happy meals can the guy eat in 48 hours?Originally posted by zaisenwu:Ah.. the point is.. credit card can deactivate immediately, but EZLink must wait 48 hours. EZLink also $$$ mah.
how much does she have in the card? 20k?Originally posted by zaisenwu:Ah.. the point is.. credit card can deactivate immediately, but EZLink must wait 48 hours. EZLink also $$$ mah.
Originally posted by ditzy:How many macdonald happy meals can the guy eat in 48 hours?![]()
GIROOriginally posted by dragg:how much does she have in the card? 20k?![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:Other than trips made on Public Transport, GIRO Linked Cards cannot be used for Vendor Purchases.
1 million?Originally posted by ditzy:How many macdonald happy meals can the guy eat in 48 hours?![]()
"Please call TransitLinkÂ’s Contact Centre at 1800 2255 663 to report the loss of your concession card or auto top up (Giro/credit card) enabled ez-link card.Originally posted by zaisenwu:My aunt lost her EZLink card, and she wanted to report loss. BUT, when she called the transitlink hotlines, all she got was something like
GIRO leh.. die liao lor.
[/IMG]I need it leh. where can get?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sorry, this form is onli for pri,sec, students, ITE , pre u and full time ns men, who had lost ezlink card: i will upload it anyway, incase any1 needs it...not illegal right?
[IMG][/IMG]
i took it from my teacher when she use the behind of that pic to teach me maths, u just save that pic and than print it outOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I need it leh. where can get?
"And for each meal, 5 cents will go to MacDonalds' adopted children's charity."Originally posted by toyota-corolla:1 million?
Me no Cheque, me fu*king mother also no cheque.Originally posted by juzernie:you can get the form from http://www.transitlink.com.sg/ezlink_mail_rpln.html![]()