but still!Originally posted by MooKu:urs is 10th reply leh
lalalalalalalalalala
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i saw it too.
but NPNT.![]()

Still in top 10 list.Originally posted by Rejected:but still!
*go one corner and cry*
Originally posted by Chelzea:he use 56K modem![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:she using 10 computer, all auto refresh one.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:u r lurker...
/me go and sit down in corner with rejectedOriginally posted by Rejected:but still!
*go one corner and cry*
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Ok lor.. early christmas pressie for Mookie then![]()
*swims around idilly in the Pacific Ocean*Originally posted by Chelzea:Starhub lousyhw come i lost
i oso wan hug hugOriginally posted by MooKu:/me go and sit down in corner with rejected![]()
rejected by santa clausOriginally posted by MooKu:/me go and sit down in corner with rejected![]()
painting my PVC pipe to red now.Originally posted by MooKu:*swims around idilly in the Pacific Ocean*
so you are not going to give me anymore xmas pressie?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
Ok lor.. early christmas pressie for Mookie then![]()
purple lahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:painting my PVC pipe to red now.![]()
who call you take the first post!?Originally posted by MooKu:so you are not going to give me anymore xmas pressie?
green betterOriginally posted by Chelzea:purple lah![]()
singnet colour red what.Originally posted by Chelzea:purple lah![]()
i no faithOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:green better
red is better.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:green better

she dont get it.Originally posted by MooKu:why are you all painting PVC pipes???
mooku using purple lahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:singnet colour red what.
colour panting competition. shhh. we are busy.Originally posted by MooKu:why are you all painting PVC pipes???