then buy a boat la...lidat also need me to teach uOriginally posted by udontknowme:because i poor
can only afford a deaf pilot![]()
say...arent you supposed to be in school having classes????
use those turbo engine la..toopid udon..never use brains deOriginally posted by udontknowme:boat will take too long...
and boat cannot fly
come...u wanna sponsor my get-a-better-pilot fund??![]()
i stalk you cos i like you mah...![]()
cannot ah???![]()
harlow pillow..how was ur night with ur pillow?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:MORLING!!!!!!!!!!*YAWN*
good morning!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:MORLING!!!!!!!!!!*YAWN*
Originally posted by StarPuppy:me and my pillow take out my com ram and spray wid contact cleaner, now com running normal, i d/l the indian ppl scold bus driver
[b]harlow pillow..how was ur night with ur pillow?![]()
si unfaithful udon..see..think about deathy..Originally posted by udontknowme:kekekke...im reminded of deathy and his poh jin![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i also will only have enough $$$ to get a deaf captain
[b]use those turbo engine la..toopid udon..never use brains de
and u never hear before people say "its a sea of stars" meh?
toopid udon..no wonder u call toopid..never use brains![]()
you like me? i tot u got tammy liao..so unfaithful arh you
not only are you toopid but also unfaithful
toopid and unfaithful udon![]()
why u do that for?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me and my pillow take out my com ram and spray wid contact cleaner, now com running normal, i d/l the indian ppl scold bus driver![]()
si unfaithful udon...you so quick change target..later u change target again..me must not lubs you..otherwise i will be berry sadOriginally posted by udontknowme:but i also will only have enough $$$ to get a deaf captain![]()
and since when was tammy with me?????
im with...someone who doesnt like me even
so now i change target to...YOU![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:cos i oso burning the show 15 from youtube, a movie where they are all gangster then will fight one... so i oso suan bian d/l lor
[b]why u do that for?![]()
at least u reply..Originally posted by udontknowme:morning here usually ish dead one...

HOLA!Originally posted by skeujin:morngz peeps...![]()
byebye pillow.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i just sent out a phising scam to fireice , go read the DBS ibank device topic, hope she dun ban me![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!
woooo...you wake up DAMN early today!!!![]()
or are you just back from bouncing??![]()
kia see thn dont misbehave...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i just sent out a phising scam to fireice , go read the DBS ibank device topic, hope she dun ban me![]()
i will miss all of u, i oso created the iBAN Banning Device! so FI can ban ppl when she is outside with no computers!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:byebye pillow.![]()