i am actually from the express stream, i dun look down on them, or u cant look down on them, they are learning skills, when we are learning knowleadge, it is the same i tinkOriginally posted by [email protected]:Hi everyone, well i am doing a online poll, on
Do Special/Express Streamed students looked down on Normal Streamed Students? To the extend that they dont want to work with normal streamed students as they scare that they will turn stupid working with them.. is it true? and why?
(appreciated all your views.. ) Thanks....
Poly project survey..Originally posted by striderz_o405:dont tell me it's a uni project survey again...![]()
It's too easy to be a uni project.Originally posted by striderz_o405:dont tell me it's a uni project survey again...![]()
agreeOriginally posted by SpecOps87:Express, Special big fark? I used to be from Express, but the some are quite hypocritical. The Normal(A) and Normal(T) ppl are more cooperative and "brother"
err. not in all sense. people ask u do bad thing u also do with them? no right... think... brother has alot of meaning...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:agree![]()
Abit paiseh to say this lah. But, yes. I do not like to work with people from NA or NT. I'm that kind of person that don't have alot of patience to teach someone or instruct someone the instructions over and over again till they understand. Damn bth slow-learning people. Some people in express also like that what.Originally posted by [email protected]:Hi everyone, well i am doing a online poll, on
Do Special/Express Streamed students looked down on Normal Streamed Students? To the extend that they dont want to work with normal streamed students as they scare that they will turn stupid working with them.. is it true? and why?
(appreciated all your views.. ) Thanks....