ACJC...duh...the students there are much more better looking.Originally posted by davidche:Poll and pls pls pls indicate why. eg: njc is acadamically better.....or ACJC is christian school....
Wow, haha. Btw, I would just like to add that there are celebrities studying in ACJC.Originally posted by shade343:ACJC...duh...the students there are much more better looking.
Coz ACJC is a gay school which organises fight clubs held at the multi-storey carpark nearby.Originally posted by shade343:ACJC...duh...the students there are much more better looking.
Mee Siam Mai Hum?Originally posted by ditzy:Coz ACJC is a gay school which organises fight clubs held at the multi-storey carpark nearby.Hence, NJC is better, go NJC. LHL came from NJC one.
If I gave you a choice to hang out with either good looking people or ugly people, which would you choose?Originally posted by ditzy:Coz ACJC is a gay school which organises fight clubs held at the multi-storey carpark nearby.Hence, NJC is better, go NJC. LHL came from NJC one.
I choose ugly people who are not gay.Originally posted by shade343:If I gave you a choice to hang out with either good looking people or ugly people, which would you choose?![]()
Did you have fun shagging with them?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:go ACSI! is a big and fun school!
i went there today!![]()
You dunno meh? CJC got the highest abortion rates.Originally posted by Sakuraflower:ACJC is christian school, then everytime talk abt God, in a christian school is not bad, it can be quite fun, but u will be brainwash to become christian....
Hee HEe
As for NJC, it is more mugging environment , u can find fun in studying although sometime it is a bit of boring.
My friend is in CJC , she say there got pple go clubbing every frequent night....
Huh???
depend on who u mixed with.. heehee
Originally posted by shade343:Did you have fun shagging with them?
knn...half of the students in cjc are underage ( jc1 <18 ) yet they always go clubbing?Originally posted by Sakuraflower:ACJC is christian school, then everytime talk abt God, in a christian school is not bad, it can be quite fun, but u will be brainwash to become christian....
Hee HEe
As for NJC, it is more mugging environment , u can find fun in studying although sometime it is a bit of boring.
My friend is in CJC , she say there got pple go clubbing every frequent night....
Huh???
depend on who u mixed with.. heehee
NJC has a fair amount of good looking people. the grey uniform just spoils it.Originally posted by shade343:ACJC...duh...the students there are much more better looking.
hahahha, yeahh, let's go advertise rj! woohoo! xDOriginally posted by greenblackwhite:nj ppl mug like fuck. go rj.
My friend told me that it was difficult to get a hard on while looking at NJC students.Originally posted by aiglosicicle:NJC has a fair amount of good looking people. the grey uniform just spoils it.
Originally posted by shade343:My friend told me that it was difficult to get a hard on while looking at NJC students.
Are you ugly?Originally posted by delonicdevil:was in nj for first three months and ac rite now. nj is much better cause the people are much friendlier and the environment is very conducive. for ac, if u are not a christian or formerly from acs(i) or barker u will find it very hard to integrate urself there.
last thing- CHristians in acjc are fucking cheebyes lah.![]()