Originally posted by Marco_Simone:All the guys walking past keep staring at her...?
I got one exp where we crossing the road and got a pickup full of workers kept peeking at her,I walked to her side facing them and blocked their view.
Hahaha...
i bet ur manlyb00bs blocked the view of her b00bs.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:All the guys walking past keep staring at her...?
I got one exp where we crossing the road and got a pickup full of workers kept peeking at her,I walked to her side facing them and blocked their view.
Hahaha...
talking about boobs,got once i went out with this average looking but very boobsy gal to geylang eat supper.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i bet ur manlyb00bs blocked the view of her b00bs.
juz kidding. no offence ya![]()
with a jacket, everything can be solved easilyOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:talking about boobs,got once i went out with this average looking but very boobsy gal to geylang eat supper.
She was wearing an oversized polo tee(you know la polo tee hardly shows your figure especially for gals)
But of coz la,uncles are very experienced in this kinda thing,they still looked at her chest.They could still tell that it is very big.
I pointed this out to her and we had a great laugh over it.![]()
yes..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:All the guys walking past keep staring at her...?
Hahaha...
LOL!!Originally posted by FireIce:my guy frens are used to it
were you hoping then that she would share share?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:talking about boobs,got once i went out with this average looking but very boobsy gal to geylang eat supper.
She was wearing an oversized polo tee(you know la polo tee hardly shows your figure especially for gals)
But of coz la,uncles are very experienced in this kinda thing,they still looked at her chest.They could still tell that it is very big.
I pointed this out to her and we had a great laugh over it.![]()
LOL!!Originally posted by FireIce:my guy frens are used to it
lol siaOriginally posted by FireIce:my guy frens are used to it
yaya, after i came back from my guzheng exam, i go out wid 3 chiobu to their guzheng exam, so, first 2 not so chio one walk together, me and the chioest one walk together, mUAHAHHAHAHAOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:All the guys walking past keep staring at her...?
Hahaha...
hanor hanor, so ts next time dun block herOriginally posted by sermodabian:Don't be so selfish mah. Good things must share. You want to save all the looking for yourself, right? I think she also feels good that many people look at her.
Damn... there goes my dinnerOriginally posted by FireIce:my guy frens are used to it
Originally posted by FireIce:my guy frens are used to it
Originally posted by wenyong90:Damn... there goes my dinner