u must be an ah bengOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Got character, just like those girls who smoke.![]()
Yes, I am an ah beng but my school results not good to enter ITE and kenna rejected.Originally posted by Cool-gal:u must be an ah beng

ya lor, should puncture those picture on their ass or chest. Like tt can cover up easily and want to show off, just wear bikini!!!Originally posted by banzie:imagine those type where they tatoo and beautiful girl on the tigh... years ago I saw....
I also saw this girl working as casher in a supermarket... though she is not tat really pretty but looks alittle funny... she always try to cover up.... her tattoo using long sleeve... I have nothing against people who tattoo... but sometime when young a foolish decision could be a terrible mistake or discomfort for life...
erh..he said chio nt chao..Originally posted by pierre^^:why mus u call ppl chao ah lian... u chao ah beng !!!
my condolence. i pity u. nevermind la, try harder next time lor.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Yes, I am an ah beng but my school results not good to enter ITE and kenna rejected.![]()
saggy tatto.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:ah lian, or wannabe.
sg got a lot dont worry.
oppsOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:erh..he said chio nt chao..![]()
Originally posted by sango(POH):
tatoo see until sian liao