super little... like day shift pay...Originally posted by huiz:if someone is working night shift in a factory, do you think $6/hr is considered little?
i got 7.50 per hour but how come nobody envy me?Originally posted by FireIce:u can get something that is $6/hr is damn good liao i tell ya
ur peers will envy u sia!
U should be given a night shift allowance.Originally posted by huiz:if someone is working night shift in a factory, do you think $6/hr is considered little?
How good is the pay?Originally posted by TYING:im into tuition cordinator this job, although taxing, but the pay is good.
Got any comments or ppl who wants to sign up???![]()
Can earn up to $20 000 a month. My parents have done this line before and says it tedious but profitable.Originally posted by SexyChin:How good is the pay?
MLM arhOriginally posted by TYING:Can earn up to $20 000 a month. My parents have done this line before and says it tedious but profitable.
how many tuition jobs do you match every month? each job earn how much commission?Originally posted by TYING:Can earn up to $20 000 a month. My parents have done this line before and says it tedious but profitable.
What job is that ar?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:MOE offers 11/hr
depends on how hard working you are and how many assignments you want to take up. One job you earn 50% commission.Originally posted by huiz:how many tuition jobs do you match every month? each job earn how much commission?
Originally posted by butterNsugar:+1
Average pay, for part time job is $4 to $6 per hour. Work at hotels or banquets may go up to $8 per hour, this is the base for a normal 16 yr old wif no specialties nor working experience in specific fields. Think about it, which boss so stupid to pay $20,000 for someone who haven't even received his/her o'level cert yet?
Jobs that sound too good to be true, offering things as "Anybody Welcome, no experience required, home-based job, earn up to $50,000 per month" are ussually [b]SCAMS that is bluffing you to join their MLM network or demands that u make unneccessary investments. None of them are decent jobs. The world is not as innocent as u think. [/b]
I got 8/hr leh. Working till mid dec den not working already.Originally posted by Texcoco II:i got 7.50 per hour but how come nobody envy me?![]()
x2, anyone got contacts? the higher the pay the better....Originally posted by gomaish:can someone recommend me a 1 month job for 15 year old? i want to work this december...