just say: wanna be my gf???, then good luck and alll the bestOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:me! i got possessed once and i cant bear it anymore, i said, what do you want!?
i think the sprit caught the wrong person and quickly said sorry to me and let go of me.
serious![]()
how come so many ppl ceiling got marbles one?Originally posted by ms.anonymous:i always hear marble balls dropping to the floor from my ceiling in the middle of the night. the sound comes from my neighbour living 1 storey above my house.like who will play marble balls at that time? there's no kids in that house.. there's only elderlies.
wowOriginally posted by CyanSupra:sounds?
I heard until sian liao..
I always heard ppl on the top knockin.. ( like using a hammer to knock on the floor.)
Frequent heard tat knockin sound is ard the afternoon and around 2-4am in the midnight.
creepy?
my dad. we all woke up to pray. then ok le.Originally posted by Diehard_89:anyone got "pressed" by ghosts before?
don't know what is the scientific term for it
I had this nasty experience before
then I heard not only voices but also laughter
horrifying one
eeerrkkk
like devils laughing at me![]()
i heard before..Originally posted by CyanSupra:sounds?
I heard until sian liao..
I always heard ppl on the top knockin.. ( like using a hammer to knock on the floor.)
Frequent heard tat knockin sound is ard the afternoon and around 2-4am in the midnight.
creepy?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:my dad. we all woke up to pray. then ok le.
that car driving pass etc paper fly in your room or plastic moved by the wind from the fanOriginally posted by hoganrock:like creeping sound/ghostly sound/etc...![]()
your pillow talks to you?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:seriously sthtime i hear ppl sing old songs at night, dunno is ppl play prank or wad, but can be real scary![]()
i hear stuff too. just like today, i had to wake up at 6.45. then suddenly, i heard a whistling sound and a male voice. and i woke up. but this kind of voice is the mind make up 1. u somehow dun hear it through ur ears but ur brain.Originally posted by hoganrock:like creeping sound/ghostly sound/etc...![]()

just now that Channel U's show is it?Originally posted by oozie:
Originally posted by Diehard_89:just now that Channel U's show is it?
sleep with a corpse then chanted by the Buddhist monk and you will be ok?