hahahahhaOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Who has been flirting with my mookie?
Not interested.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:A/S/L please
*snaps finger*Originally posted by alexkusu:tis called heavenly sense one
i tell u, sgf will be featured next week one!
I'm not asking you deh... I'm asking abt Mookie.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Not interested.
I have mookie and that's all I need in this whole wide world.
I must log in more often to make sure nobody bullies her!Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahha
sibeh boliao
u all play
sunrise liao, time to go to bed liao........
Originally posted by alexkusu:skeujin clone![]()
/me box BÃ¥selineOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'm not asking you deh... I'm asking abt Mookie.![]()
simi la...Originally posted by alexkusu:skeujin clone![]()
jus confirm..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*snaps finger*
Sui!
Mookie is a she???!!!!Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:I must log in more often to make sure nobody bullies her!
where is my loveeeeeeeee......
box... ahahahahahaha..Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:/me box BÃ¥seline
mookie is mine!
cannot meh?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Mookie is a she???!!!!![]()
*pinch Chumpa simi Woopa de*Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:/me box BÃ¥seline
mookie is mine!
its just a crunchy baked biscuit wafer shaped like a shell, layered with milk chocolate on top and filled with either SNICKERS, MARS or TWIX cream centre.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
i feel like eating now tmd.![]()
hurry up 1 more den go orh orh liao.Originally posted by MooKu:cannot meh?
I learnt it from mookie.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*pinch Chumpa simi Woopa de*
So cuuuute you... long time din see the action "Box".![]()
Who are you, how DARE you hurry Her Highness.Originally posted by Pitot:hurry up 1 more den go orh orh liao.
Chop stamped, guaranteed plus Hot stamping... NO.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus confirm..
ur avatar is not bruce lee holdin nuchunks horr
I am her museum mate. u buay song ah?Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Who are you, how DARE you hurry Her Highness.