heard its not bad. yt to try. bt dun forget its sunday n u see wats on the opposite side of the roadOriginally posted by Manager433:Another thing to mention. Was in bus 143 passing by the WEE NAM KEE chicken rice stall. time 345pm. Still fully pack wor. This one really so nice meh?
i will!Originally posted by ^tamago^:wee nam kee is nice..... but i wun go down just for it....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun mind going.![]()
mai lah. tiring. this month i alrd organised 5 outings. sick of doing headcounts of unfamiliar faces.Originally posted by Manager433:lai lai lai. tamago outing.
bai zhan jiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:fifi eat roasted or steamed ones?![]()
ta pao for me as well....Originally posted by FireIce:i will!
my fav!!!!!!!!!
same here.Originally posted by FireIce:bai zhan ji
put alotta soya sauce
get sth nice for me when u come backOriginally posted by FireIce:happy squeezing!
i going to nua and later watch da chang jin

u very like to beat horse dung... u scared kena ban ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:get sth nice for me when u come back
*oweis works, hope work on FI![]()
xmas eve dinner at home cafe!Originally posted by Manager433:So long didnt go shopping liao. What should I wear on Xmas eve? Hmmm.......an outing on Xmas eve bo???