i prefer meat lovers actually...Originally posted by MooKu:eeeeee.
my fav is super supreme!
Originally posted by MooKu:*waves madly*![]()
doesnt work that way lah.Originally posted by MooKu:you can always have the second pizza delivered to my home!
Originally posted by laurence82:so tired![]()

hmmmm u last yr xmas never go out ah?Originally posted by Chelzea:waait is illegal to possess in public leh
late u tio charge by mata
i wanna eat thin crust pizza with cheese and tomato and olives......Originally posted by GHoST_18:i prefer meat lovers actually...
but got carving for chicken..
so got chicken n bacon instead..
in stuffed crust...![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
why mookie waving her hoof madly at me?![]()
hanor hanor...Originally posted by MooKu:i wanna eat thin crust pizza with cheese and tomato and olives......
i love the stuffed crust!
esp during xmas they stuff sausages into the crust as well
I Carlsberg oso but that pl dun serve Carlsberg so take Heineken.Originally posted by FireIce:eM is the carlsberg gal
but she is ok with other kinds of beer
Jo is the stella artois freak
but oso can drink other beer
me is the innocent guai guai one tt stay away from beer
gtOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmmm u last yr xmas never go out ah?
dun wan.Originally posted by ^tamago^:doesnt work that way lah.
or u come my house.![]()
me like milo peng lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I Carlsberg oso but that pl dun serve Carlsberg so take Heineken.
Yeh, you preferred something thats shaken and sometimes stirred?![]()
cos ur nick registered on xmas eve.... curious mah.Originally posted by Chelzea:gtwhy lah?
busy spraying ppl whif e white sprayOriginally posted by MooKu:cos ur nick registered on xmas eve.... curious mah.
this yr xmas hmmm... i stay at home.
i feel like having coffee now.
actually mommy cooked dinner but after eating up all those fries, i'm full alreadyoops!
*me pass mookie chocolate cake bought from Giants*Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
u come leow i happy mah