i hope ur wife will not wake up, and dun like u hugOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:my pillow is my wife, it hug me everynoght, and i dont know why.![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i hope ur wife will not wake up, and dun like u hug![]()
wad scanner u using? how come can convert to microsoft word one? i oso wan that scanner....Originally posted by TehJarVu:something wrong with my wireless modem, tmr have to call the vendor
using neighbour's network now
hope it can be fixed quickly or exchanged for a new one tmr......... so waste time sia
but my new scanner is very good, can scan my book and convert into microsoft word....
but while installing i swap the power points of my modem with my new printer/scanner....... and my modem peng a bit........... then after that the modem cannot use oredi........... so fragile sia......... so SIAN!!!!!!!!![]()
same as youOriginally posted by laurence82:wad u bought?
canon mp160 - printer, scanner, copierOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad scanner u using? how come can convert to microsoft word one? i oso wan that scanner....![]()
I WAN I WAN *rolls round and round and round on floor*
can give me?wakakakakakakasOriginally posted by TehJarVu:canon mp160 - printer, scanner, copier
of si cos is NO... not even 1 day old sia...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can give me?wakakakakakakas![]()
whar, how much u bought? sitex closed forever!!!!!untill next year...Originally posted by TehJarVu:of si cos is NO... not even 1 day old sia...
$139Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar, how much u bought? sitex closed forever!!!!!untill next year...
huh? means wad?Originally posted by FireIce:problem between chair and keyboard
whar cheap sia, the printer and scanner i using now is 250, epson styless(stylus) CX3500...haix, expensiveOriginally posted by TehJarVu:$139
but must go to funan to claim back $30..... (so actually had to pay $169, then claim back $30...........very ley chey!!!)
whar cheap sia, the printer and scanner i using now is 250, epson styless(stylus) CX3500...haix, expensiveOriginally posted by TehJarVu:$139
but must go to funan to claim back $30..... (so actually had to pay $169, then claim back $30...........very ley chey!!!)
do u drive? The Cheese Prata Shop at around west coast highway is quite nice one...Originally posted by FireIce:going out for dinner later
shall i have prata?
very ley chey leh... got to go funan to get back the cash.... am thinking if i shd have just paid $149..........Originally posted by laurence82:wah should go on last day
but then save 10 dollar nia
dont want to squeeze butts just to save 10 bucks
i didnt noe can scan into text
i go check it out
once in a while lea?Originally posted by FireIce:fong seng?
nah.........been there many many times..........
no, not free to teach........
good nightOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep le
eh, u pay how much?Originally posted by TehJarVu:very ley chey leh... got to go funan to get back the cash.... am thinking if i shd have just paid $149..........
maybe next sunday i go... shun bian go eat subway...
yeah can scan into text... and then choose your version of microsoft word.........
pay me $10!