even........piss??????Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Liews... the pillow absorbs anything thats liquid.![]()
then go buy somemore...singapore no cheap lamb chop and reisling...Originally posted by GHoST_18:bought and finished...![]()
niteniteOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sleepy oreadi............ after a brunch.![]()
Ask Pillow, not me not me.Originally posted by udontknowme:even........piss??????![]()
No... catch me when I fall... me dun wanna go nap.... *reach out to Udonnie*Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by udontknowme:then go buy somemore...singapore no cheap lamb chop and reisling...![]()
i tink so, but i never piss on my pillow lar....hhaha, my pillow oweis steal my food to eat, end up i nothing to eatOriginally posted by udontknowme:even........piss??????![]()
GO LAH GO LAH!!!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:No... catch me when I fall... me dun wanna go nap.... *reach out to Udonnie*![]()
happy smuggling si guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor....
must drink until shiok before i go back..
got a friend working at a winery...
got discounts...
so my fren and 1 bought 7 the other day...
finished 1...
and gonna smuggle the 6 back to sg...![]()
but i have to eat something before that. it'll take too long to keep me from hunger.Originally posted by udontknowme:later going for the outing right???
going to the blackboard place to eat ah???
si noopi always no go for outing![]()
pig trotters with riceOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but i have to eat something before that. it'll take too long to keep me from hunger.![]()
cannot..Originally posted by udontknowme:happy smuggling si gui![]()
go drink more lah!!![]()
O RLY?????Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot..
i scare later i get drunk and my female housemate do something funny to me..![]()
shh...Originally posted by udontknowme:O RLY?????![]()
i you SURE it isnt going to be the other way around?????![]()
si gui...![]()
haha. i dunno wat to eat lei.Originally posted by udontknowme:pig trotters with rice
wanton mee![]()
no lah...
go find someting to eat lah!!
go find stooky to have ccb with u....hehehe
sorry si bassie....me tonight not sleepingOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Si Udonnie.. can't wait to see u going to bed anytime soon.![]()
Si Udonnie.. can't wait to see u going to bed anytime soon.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Si Udonnie.. can't wait to see u going to bed anytime soon.![]()
where r u now??Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. i dunno wat to eat lei.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:where r u now??
tammy later comfirm outing hor? will not cancel right? , me and me bro goingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm at my gf's house
joking rahs~ : lol :
tonight dun go home lor, say u have more stuff then her...MUAHHAHAHHAOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*woke up becos of phonecall and it was my mum's, she's more happening then me*![]()