nope. watching the news... but nvm... *offs tv*Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!!!![]()
i just woke up??
had dinner yet??![]()
which is similar to ur exhaust pipeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you asshole!![]()
but i think is more on to transporation purpose. that why?Originally posted by sbst275:If they dun use diesel, cabby pockets gonna be burnt
But cab co pay more for diesel cars itself + the 400% road tax premium
tamago corolla!Originally posted by ^tamago^:nope. watching the news... but nvm... *offs tv*
not exactly hungry as i had a heavy lunch....
It's more cos of cabby cost I believeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:but i think is more on to transporation purpose. that why?
ah i see. that's a cheap car, cheap cab.Originally posted by sbst275:It's more cos of cabby cost I believe
No one would wanna buy a diesel car in SG, with the govt slapping 400% premium
What's you sai?Originally posted by sbst275:Taxi one is you sai version
But big bill for cab coOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:ah i see. that's a cheap car, cheap cab.![]()
you wan to drink?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow want to drink AAA kopi?
you sai = dieselOriginally posted by MooKu:What's you sai?
the fan is on...Originally posted by TehJarVu:*shift fan, on fan*
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:add on, laurence called me toronto
tamago call me, toyaota.![]()
yahOriginally posted by MooKu:you wan to drink?
talking about the news...i watched a few minutes of it yesterday at a friend's place...about the california fires....Originally posted by ^tamago^:nope. watching the news... but nvm... *offs tv*
not exactly hungry as i had a heavy lunch....
eeeeeeee so uncouthOriginally posted by sbst275:you sai = diesel
In Malaysia, the petrol koisk there indicates diesel as 'you shi' (English direct traslation means oil dung)...
not easy to rare cats worOriginally posted by udontknowme:no.
i like like them
*puts water to boil*Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
drink together?![]()
that's why i only on it when i really cannot tahan... and then just on for a whileOriginally posted by MooKu:the fan is on...
if i blow it at myself, i feel too cold
if i blow it elsewhere, it's stuffy
so i end up having to shift it back at me and away from me every now and then