goodOriginally posted by udontknowme:sorry. i dont give a sh|t about fortune tellers![]()
udon can u help me 'settle' his pillow?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow says caipng eat liao food poisoning
pappist???Originally posted by sbst275:Yesterday whole lots of pappist news
i prefer doggiesOriginally posted by MooKu:Why do you all say it's difficult to keep cats?
I thought cats are one of the lowest-maintenance domestic animals around?
PAP conferenceOriginally posted by udontknowme:pappist???![]()
erm...whats that??![]()
/me sayangs udon......Originally posted by udontknowme:
almost lah...
cos she got into a fight with another cat
the only thing we had to do was get one of those rolling things to get the fur off the furniture hehe...Originally posted by MooKu:Why do you all say it's difficult to keep cats?
X 2Originally posted by MooKu:Why do you all say it's difficult to keep cats?
I have a doggie at home...Originally posted by laurence82:i prefer doggies![]()
oh....the only 'news' i get about singapore nowadays is what i read here....Originally posted by sbst275:PAP conference
I use microwave. FasterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*water boil liao, let kopi brew for 10 min*
dogs are more spontaneous and easier to toilet train too....Originally posted by MooKu:Why do you all say it's difficult to keep cats?
Australia also something like that, more on local newsOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh....the only 'news' i get about singapore nowadays is what i read here....
in fact....i hardly get any news....cos i always forget to read them on the internet. and the local papers here is erm...really not news at all lah....:lo:
cat is currently buried in my aunt's backyard....Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me sayangs udon......
eh, sorry, sayang wrong one... /me sayangs the cat![]()
my cat was toilet trainedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dogs are more spontaneous and easier to toilet train too....![]()
for boiling water u mean?Originally posted by MooKu:I use microwave. Faster![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:I use microwave. Faster![]()
yup.Originally posted by TehJarVu:for boiling water u mean?
after that then u put the sachet in, or microwave sachet + water?![]()
mine is soooo local that its mostly on stuff in my city. which is really nothing. other than on people who have died cos someone drunk/high on drugs killed them the night before or somethingOriginally posted by sbst275:Australia also something like that, more on local news
Seriously I dun think so...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i can foresee future homes will only need a pantry.
all our cats are toilet trained tooOriginally posted by udontknowme:my cat was toilet trained
No lah, nowadays youngsters like to cook too...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i can foresee future homes will only need a pantry.