if based on the pic we took that timeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:still the correct size...?
i dun wanan get the wrong size...
korkor, you got litter box?Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. so strange. mine must be a naughty one.
but i dun have a garden here.![]()
haha. i'm asking a stupid question.Originally posted by udontknowme:my mommy lor![]()
i guess![]()
i feel like eating cai pngOriginally posted by ^tamago^:feel like eating steak, but only cai png is available.......
what kind of brown sugar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:*yum*
must remember to buy new packet of brown sugar...
si monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau and teh serenading to each other?
Originally posted by FireIce:if based on the pic we took that time
i think i slim down a bit
but boob size remains the same
lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:my mommy lor![]()
i guess![]()
to u leh, yandaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ah lau and teh serenading to each other?
so early eat lunch liao....Originally posted by udontknowme:i feel like eating cai png![]()
really.![]()
/me wonders whats for lunch....another 40 minutes....
sis brown sugarOriginally posted by MooKu:what kind of brown sugar?
the raw brown kind or the dark brown muscovado kind?
you put them in your coffee?
they serve lunch early what...Originally posted by ^tamago^:so early eat lunch liao....didn't eat breakfast?
cai png cannot DHL....ur equivalent will be cai kantang... meat with potatoes...
muscovado is umm, contains molasses and more moisture than the usual kind of sugar we use.Originally posted by TehJarVu:sis brown sugar
yup nice for coffee
wow wat's muscovado?! nice name!![]()

heheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si monkey![]()
si ah now i'm craving for fried rice...Originally posted by udontknowme:they serve lunch early what...![]()
and yah...i didnt eat breaky
i only get cai png when i go home....but recently my mom has been cooking A LOT A LOT of western stuff. the most asian thing she has made other than the time she invited someone over a few weeks ago is kimchi fried lice.which i dont mind
Originally posted by laurence82:to u leh, yandao