If a girl listens to her mum, she is fillial. If a guy listens to his mum, he is mama's boy. If a girl crys rape, the world believes her If a guy crys rape, the world laughs at him. If a girl is scared of cockroach, its ok. If a guy is scared of cockroach, he's timid. If a woman divorce a man, she is entitled to his property If a man divorce a woman, he gets nothing, and still have 2 pay ailmony,
Guys can never win, can they?
Miss_Cheng
I hate Mummy's Boy.. the guy will listen to his mum on almost every issue, no mind of his own just b'coz mum pays for his car!! Speaking from experience..Damn!!
kaobeikaobu
girls hate clones
Sakuraflower
Prefer guys who are more independent and able to make decision, dun mind a bit of mummy's boy... which means that he is filial...
too much mummy in e convseration is OMG...
duotiga83
Originally posted by mrsmall:
mama also a female leh gf/wife also a female leh why always this two problem arh why need to transform the guy arh
both cannot be together ma.....
da-cheese-freakk
Hmmm, I'm not in Spore and I'm not sporean, so I can't say it from the typical Sporean girl POV. I'm actually okay with Mommy's boys. Each girl likes a different type of guy. Some go for the rebels, while others go for the guaiguai guys. I personally think that it's important to love your mom. You only get to have one mom in your life, as it is. One girl isn't worth ruining what you and your mom built up for so many years. Mmm, I think that girls are more concerned about the character of guys, and no matter what you do, you can't satisfy everyone. Do you love your mom? Which is more important -- girls, or your mom?
dangermouse
mothers kill themselves bearing their children(sons) so why not play obedient sometimes and over somethings, listening to their mothers?
out of filial piety, out of respect or whatever.
a guy only becomes a 'mommy's boy' when he's dependent on his mom for any small or big thing.. from buying hardwares, housewares, or underwears.. then.. we have a problem..
if a guy listens to mother (just on certain issues,, not like norman bates lah) isnt he a good candidate for good husband / family man?