maybe is your pillowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I sleeping, I felt something grap my ass. By the way, that room only me.
muscle twitching?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When I sleeping, I felt something grap my ass. By the way, that room only me.
Originally posted by Xiao Bao Ge:When one day, im very sleepy but i cant sleep either. That time my place very queit and im home alone. When I walked, I accidentally step on my tv remote control, suddenly BANG, RuHua face on TV. Scary and freak me out sia...Knn...![]()
I dunno. So ghostly that I still remember till now.Originally posted by mamamamama:muscle twitching?
or maybe is cramp![]()
the only way to face fear is to counter it backOriginally posted by mamamamama:i hate being home alone..
this happened when i was in secondary 2. my parents were out with their friends and i was alone at home sleeping.
halfway through, e phone rang and i went to pick it up.
at first only can hear loud noises in the background.
then suddenly got this very very high pitched female laughter. those evil laughter u hear in the movies.
totally freaked me out. i ran to my mother's room and hid under the blanket, crying..
till now i still dunno whether its a prank or not..
Originally posted by Diehard_89:ghostly incident?
I don't know whether I should coin it ghostly but it seemed funny, yeap funny.
that time I was "pressed" by ghosts and it usually happened around the seventh month. think I was secondary 3 when it happened. not a good experience at all cos it was too disturbing for me to take it at that time. so my mum decided to take me to see this "sheng tong".. some taoist priest who would be possessed by the spirit. so I went to his house..rather crowded at that time because that priest got a lot of customers his house was very dark and red..more like a gambling den to me and the people were very solemn when the ritual began. and the ritual just went on as usual lor..the priest behaving like a monkey then shaking his head also don't know what he was doing..I was thinking it was rather ridiculous and a waste of time but bo bian. then when it was my time, I told the priest what happened and stuff like that and guess what he told me?
the intepreter said
"Oh, you played too much computer game. take this go home burn then drink next day will be ok."![]()
maybe u should follow where ur dog goes....Originally posted by elindra:I have 2 experiences but I'll type out the shorter one
I used to have a dog. He is a Japanese Spitz who love to bark at anyone who walks by our house at our old place. His fav past-time is going boinkers over the postman and he will follow the motorbike as far as he can in our yard.
Anyway, during one 7th month when I was outside on the porch playing with him, he started running to the gate and bark running along, as if he is following someone outside (It was about 7pm in the evening).
The problem was, there was no one outside our gates at that point of time, and I only saw some leaves swirling by along till I thought to myself," Wait a min!! There is no breeze and the leaves in the trees are not even rustling along"
I ran into the house
PS. My dog have this bad habit of howling at night during the 7th month too![]()
My frn has a maltese who as normal dogs, bark sometimes at people,esp strangers then stop liao..When her uncle went her house stay her house awhile, the dog would bark non stop very loud from day to dawn, disrupting everyones sleep.And its a very aggressive bark.Reason: The Uncle stays at a funeral parlorOriginally posted by elindra:I have 2 experiences but I'll type out the shorter one
I used to have a dog. He is a Japanese Spitz who love to bark at anyone who walks by our house at our old place. His fav past-time is going boinkers over the postman and he will follow the motorbike as far as he can in our yard.
Anyway, during one 7th month when I was outside on the porch playing with him, he started running to the gate and bark running along, as if he is following someone outside (It was about 7pm in the evening).
The problem was, there was no one outside our gates at that point of time, and I only saw some leaves swirling by along till I thought to myself," Wait a min!! There is no breeze and the leaves in the trees are not even rustling along"
I ran into the house
PS. My dog have this bad habit of howling at night during the 7th month too![]()
You have that experience?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:How about becoming a spirit yourself and returning to your own body to find that you cannot return , then when you finally returned, you cannot feel your body.
The senses slowly recovers and in days you can finally move.
In short become a ghost yourself ?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:When I was young, I lived in a deserted kampong deep in the jungle. Every night, my mother would ask me not to go home too late as there won't be any transportation after a certain time. One night, before going home, I tapao a kueh teow soup for supper. I was late and I waited for the taxi/bus but there was none. I was getting worried as the night was getting darker and darker. So I tried to flag down private vehicles to take me home. There was no one stopping for me, till one motorcyclist took compensation on me and stopped to give me a lift. He was a man with a kind face. I accepted his offer and got onto his motorbike.
On the way home, we would pass by a temple. At night, the temple would look eerily spooky with the dim lights from the candles. At first, the motorcyclist was warm and friendly. When the temple was approaching, the motorcyclist eyes grown bigger and bigger. His kind face turned to a face of anger. He was muttering something loud but was not audible to me. I was so scared that I closed my eyes in order not to see his angry face.
Then, the motorcylist stopped in front of the temple and then yelled at me.
"Your kueh teow soup is so hot!! It is burning my thigh! Can you please move it away???"
Originally posted by snobbish:My frn has a maltese who as normal dogs, bark sometimes at people,esp strangers then stop liao..When her uncle went her house stay her house awhile, the dog would bark non stop very loud from day to dawn, disrupting everyones sleep.And its a very aggressive bark.Reason: The Uncle stays at a funeral parlorSo he has on him a very deep smell of death....
i nvr piss on my pants already very lucky le..Originally posted by Diehard_89:the only way to face fear is to counter it back
laugh along with that lady
maybe she would be crying under the blanket too!![]()