what about now?? no interest already?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:it would be yes for me if you ask this about a year ago.
i dont mind sky diving but its more x than under water dive...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i am i am!!!!!!.. but sky diving can??![]()
anyone know where can try or learn sky diving?Originally posted by leo-kun:i dont mind sky diving but its more x than under water dive...
i already learnt.Originally posted by leo-kun:what about now?? no interest already?
i dont mind sky diving but its more x than under water dive...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i am i am!!!!!!.. but sky diving can??![]()
its ex.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i am i am!!!!!!.. but sky diving can??![]()
i came across a company run by singaporean who will bring us sky diving in malaysia..but i rem the company nowOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know where can try or learn sky diving?![]()
extreme or expensive??? u know where got??Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its ex.
thats my ultimate goal.
will definitely try that once i can afford.
i think snowboarding is more cool.. wakeboarding is xiong i thinkOriginally posted by M©+square:I want to wakeboard.![]()
few years back i saw a website that stated...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):extreme or expensive??? u know where got??
hmm..snowboarding indeed sounds more cool.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i think snowboarding is more cool.. wakeboarding is xiong i think
wah lau... ex sia...extremely expensive price!!!!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:few years back i saw a website that stated...
training plus 5 jumps cost about 4k.
now i have no idea.
Xiong is good. I like to feel the aches and the pain.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i think snowboarding is more cool.. wakeboarding is xiong i think
not only sound lah.. u see them play.. it's fcuking cool lor.. but i think it's very hard... even skiing i got problem already... dun say snowboarding lorOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:hmm..snowboarding indeed sounds more cool.
wakeboard like so common and dull.
nope. i really can't recall. but definitely not local and US (its too far).Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau... ex sia...extremely expensive price!!!!
still got the website? in sg or in us?
knn u got potential for SM sia....Originally posted by M©+square:Xiong is good. I like to feel the aches and the pain.
Snowboarding is good i agree, but flying to the venue itself is about close to 1k liao.
I'm not the son of Mr wee nor is my name Wee Shu Min.![]()
I love my training during bmt.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn u got potential for SM sia....![]()
you need to have love and passion for the world underneath.Originally posted by M©+square:I love my training during bmt.
I can't do diving cos i will have hypertension when i get nervous in the water. I'm ok if i'm calm, but if a negetive thought come into my mind...
So i don't want to die doing something which i know i can't handle.
ya.. the underworld!!!!!Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:you need to have love and passion for the world underneath.
I have the passion...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:you need to have love and passion for the world underneath.