basket... heart pain leh ur hardwork get change by someone elseOriginally posted by mamamamama:compromise lor.
yi ren rang yi bu.
i quit on the 1st day....Originally posted by ifish:Has anyone work with a perfectionist before?? Do you like get ur stuff change due to it being "imperfect"?? How to go about telling the person without hurting the person??
Lol last time i work oso my boss like that. I throw the rubbish paper in someone else bin also kena scolded upside down. He cannot tahan new staff make mistakes like write sentence left out comma or fullstop etc etc... so the company let me go without having to finish my contract. Until now 3 years later i look in the newspaper recently and lo and behold the same job is still available!Originally posted by viewquek:My boss is one that cannot allow mistake. Staff that is not up to his mark
get transferr out and they celebrated.![]()
Staff that was left behind,![]()
Now work with minimum manpower, do mistake get f*** and cannot be transfer![]()
people who are perfectionist will want to do their job properly.Originally posted by TYING:There is no such thing as perfectionist lar, trying to be perfect is already an imperfection itself. No need to do according to that fella, do it your way unless he is deciding the amt of your wages..
hehe another fishOriginally posted by ifish:The best part is that they claim they're not
dont mind if there is alot of time but when u running out of them its like...Originally posted by Rad:If it is in the project's benefit. You will have to learn to be less emotionally attached to your work and let that other person help as well. This type of thing is must learn to coorperate and look at the bigger picture.
A certain very important person said this: "Nobody will be left behind."Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nobody is perfect.
I am nobody.
= I am perfect.
Logical?![]()