My eyes!! My eyes!!Originally posted by matrixeg:
Not bad actually. This photo is nice. Actually he is quite handsome, if only his personality is more normal abit.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:picture bo..
thankfully it's small.
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Seen your optometrists recently? I think you need help...
Not bad actually. This photo is nice. Actually he is quite handsome, if only his personality is more normal abit.
Meat Pao.
The midget and the narcisist freak. What an excellent couple.Originally posted by banzie:

can help me to punch him too..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:can i slap him now?![]()
y should anyone care abt wat he says.... alot of guys tink so too... they tink they are tom cruise or brad pitt...hmmm, u r kinda rite..
+1...
In the same article, he also claimed that his china gf of 13 days had left him.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:You all read today's sunday times or not?
Steven Lim kena interviewed. He said he's Singapore most handsome man. He also compared himself to Pierre Png. He also said China girls have smooth skin.![]()
If anyone has the full article, appreciate it if you could post. My friends want to read.
Better than vincent ng what, when he's bare bodied, he goes:"what 6 packs?"Originally posted by pyjamasgirl:almost vomited.
he claimed he has 6 packs. KNN..
this world no more hunky handsome guys alr..
HAHAHAHA!Originally posted by ¯tålkatïvë°ßoÿ:
I typed steven lim in yahoo and i got this picture. Correct or wrong?![]()
don't be biasOriginally posted by FireIce:no need
please share good things oni
this kinda crap no need to share
yup they need a mirror stuck to their face...Originally posted by Cool-gal:hmmm, u r kinda rite..
ever met this kind of guys b4.
buey tahan..
over confident n agressive.![]()
If he is Singapore's most handsome man......This kinda face ....WAH LAU ..PUEY!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:You all read today's sunday times or not?
Steven Lim kena interviewed. He said he's Singapore most handsome man. He also compared himself to Pierre Png. He also said China girls have smooth skin.![]()
If anyone has the full article, appreciate it if you could post. My friends want to read.