really centipedes..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Are you sure its centipede?
Or those black little centipede look alike which will curl when you touch it??![]()
yes from pipes.. my home got also last time...Originally posted by browniebaobao:HELP!!!
I juz saw one centipede at the basin when i was washing my face. scare the hell outta me.
This is not the first time liao, for the past few days, my siblings also saw when they were showering. They appeared at the kitchen, the bathroom and the basin area.
wonder did they come from the water pipes..
what should we do? call pest control ma? it's so freaking scary!!
then how did u solve the problem?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yes from pipes.. my home got also last time...![]()
u tink two legs nt scary mehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:waaaah so scary... i hate things that has many legs...![]()
it happens quite often in hdb... maybe can complain...Originally posted by browniebaobao:HELP!!!
I juz saw one centipede at the basin when i was washing my face. scare the hell outta me.
This is not the first time liao, for the past few days, my siblings also saw when they were showering. They appeared at the kitchen, the bathroom and the basin area.
wonder did they come from the water pipes..
what should we do? call pest control ma? it's so freaking scary!!
no time for jokes leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:soak herbal wine.![]()
centipede lah~~Originally posted by MohamedF:centipede scary and poisonous... Millipede... cute....
You really sure its centipede?

8cm.. in ur home basin... i'll sell the hse.. hahaha..Originally posted by browniebaobao:centipede lah~~
my hp camera spoilt, if not i take picture show u all.
no joke leh!
at least 8 cm long.
town council?Originally posted by browniebaobao:then how did u solve the problem?
tmd~
go town council complain got use or not har?