you feel a very painful and hot sensation. Den the bite become swollenOriginally posted by weeie:when u was in NS during field camp, my buddy sleeping under same basha kenna bitten by centipede in the middle of the night.. he pain like hell and i don't dare to continue to sleep haha
how the hell do you defang the centipede? Cut off the head = behead.Originally posted by Stooky:wat if u feed a centipede that hasnt been de-fanged, to an arrowana? will it sting the arrowana's mouth n cause death?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyo u guys ar..
post all those v gross pictures or videos..
now i dun even dare check out this thread..
i scared i cant sleep at night ar..
i really could not sleep well that night since i saw it..Originally posted by the Bear:don't worry about it.. they usually bite only in self-defense or hunting..
humans are way too big to be hunted by them, and if you leave them alone, they will leave you alone
those aquarium shop do that i think... defang means juz cut off the venomous fangs lor....Originally posted by mayday80:how the hell do you defang the centipede? Cut off the head = behead.
i emailed them and in the end, din arrange to meet..Originally posted by dahliamorie:Don't worry lah. Thought you called up HDB(or is it town council) alr? When are they going to your house and check it out?
u din make appt to meet the centipedes?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i emailed them and in the end, din arrange to meet..
coz i no longer see the centipedes leh..
and due to work commitments, i din have time to call during office hours also.