based on last expirece, i too sacred to post my msn liao.....Originally posted by Skibi:Who want to chit chat together on msn? Can intro via pm if shy to post msn here...![]()
i think he probably needs AFF........faster response..........Originally posted by skeujin:join SDU...
What happened? You guy or girl?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:based on last expirece, i too sacred to post my msn liao.....![]()
Okay...Originally posted by leo-kun:why dont you intro yourself first..

ok good. any friends out here keen to chat with Skibi??Originally posted by Skibi:Okay...
male
185cm
67kg
looking for friends to chit chat. pm me your friendster
u mus have been bloacked by all yr 'frens'Originally posted by MohamedF:my contact always offline...![]()
lol wait comment i look like singapore dreaming uncle again. btw that was old pic i slim down 10kg liao.Originally posted by FireIce:we dun wanna see ur butt
ya lor...Originally posted by o°flamingoO.o°O.o°:y singaporean so skeptical of pure frenship ? when pp fr other countries actually da shan mi on the street?he jus need some1 to chat at this moment and every 1 say buzy? i ll be yr fren nah.
ermm onli two words? i tok so much for u lehOriginally posted by Skibi:ya lor...![]()
can b my fren tooOriginally posted by o°flamingoO.o°O.o°:y singaporean so skeptical of pure frenship ? when pp fr other countries actually da shan mi on the street?he jus need some1 to chat at this moment and every 1 say buzy? i ll be yr fren nah.
btw how come chomp chomp outing u so quietOriginally posted by o°flamingoO.o°O.o°:ermm onli two words? i tok so much for u leh
is dat yr bk view? v giant height![]()