isnt there a story in aa about a lady getting letters from some annoymous fellow?Originally posted by redstone:Two people had been spamming some internet forums.
Claiming to be a guy with strange encounter with deja vu. It ended up being a trick, a promo for the movie.
The guy claims he sees something, sends letter to lady and hell lots of drama. This had gone too far. I believe no promo or distribution agency will do such a thing.
That's part of the spam!Originally posted by popmynutsy:isnt there a story in aa about a lady getting letters from some annoymous fellow?
OMG, i didn't notice this!!!Originally posted by Ito_^:http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=221211
this one lor..
knn. really gone too far. i oso boycott this movie... ok.. wad movie was it again?
OKAY!!Originally posted by redstone:OMG, i didn't notice this!!!
Freak, wtf too much! Seriously if this is a legal offence, the distributor or promotion agency is going to be in big trouble.
Spamming forums
Tricking people
From what I know, an advert must say 'advertisement' somewhere if it is in the guise of something else.
wrong.Originally posted by redstone:From what I know, an advert must say 'advertisement' somewhere if it is in the guise of something else.
"Deja Vu"Originally posted by LazerLordz:No one can name the movie?![]()
ah.Originally posted by redstone:"Deja Vu"