gord's famous nyp vidOriginally posted by Gordonator:
haha. why u go put that pic in this thread?Originally posted by ditzy:
Pengz also!Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:lol why u say alive??
anyway is that really her blog? self-proclaimed prettybabe. *pengs*
u outdated liao lah uncle. until now haven't seen the video.Originally posted by dragg:talk only, no video mah.
i mean no video in this thread.Originally posted by Gordonator:u outdated liao lah uncle. until now haven't seen the video.![]()
you seem very concerned.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:wa lau eh..this thread nt close..
phwa!!! She is famous liao! She can go Taiwan to be xxx actress. She's damn pro for her age like she machiam do everyday like pros.Originally posted by dragg:i mean no video in this thread.
her video is on many taiwanese sites.
that was exactly what i thought too.Originally posted by mistyblue:phwa!!! She is famous liao! She can go Taiwan to be xxx actress. She's damn pro for her age like she machiam do everyday like pros.
hi 5!Originally posted by dragg:that was exactly what i thought too.
taiwan!?Originally posted by dragg:i mean no video in this thread.
her video is on many taiwanese sites.
how can you judge a person from reading his'her blog?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha..tammy...
Hmm s3x skills still nt bad la..face is above average...but boobs small...figure okok nia...
l read her blog...she is sum sort of like describin her as very saintly..and very faithful and guai that kind of gal..
Sumhow l noe is incorrect to judge a person by his/her looks
But the things she say...and from her looks..and the things she do...a bit cnt correspond lehz...sumhow l tink is kinda fake la..
dun u all tink so?
Originally posted by peeehead:she's working somewhere in town if I'm not wrong.
my friend's friends saw her and went towards her and played the videos, loudly.
haha
Next queen of TCS????Originally posted by jiraiya2005:has signed contract with Mediacorps (?)
quickly sell the 'celebrity status' like our very own ms. xiaxue ?
very small?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:i saw her video . it can wasily get in china websites . very good av . that guy's cock very small la . tammy skin very white . anyway . good .![]()