Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:when i feel that i am gonna die, i will kill my wife![]()
but i would want to live longer...![]()
Tre so sad men must die first...haiz...so wife cry everyday for me ???keke god what ??Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:women got longer lifespan then males mah..so bo pian guy must die first lor.
Relax lah....you will go to heaven if become hobo means homeless means you are a homeless soul....Originally posted by Agenda:you will become a hobo![]()
ok kill her just don let police know ok...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:when i feel that i am gonna die, i will kill my wife![]()
but i would want to live longer...![]()
You wun cry for her????i bet you will....Originally posted by Ito_^:i want my wife to die first.den can watch her suffer till her last breath. muahaha.
Not evil lah...he want to be like Romeo and Juliet....Originally posted by anakinfoo:![]()
evil.
Originally posted by viperation:ya lor..
[b]I will rather let him die first, cuz i dont what him to feel sad about me till the end of his life if i die first.
Serious ah...haiz so we don have much of a choice either...at least got some one weeps for me when i die...that is if i get married...kekekOriginally posted by the.owl:chances are the male will die first, womenl live longer lives on average
Is a hokkien song kekeke...Originally posted by SGpork:i heard from a song the theory is if your wife died first then you would be very sad but if you died first she will be very sad too.
wtf![]()
X100 Die together, because love the wife too deeply liao, cant bear to let one of them sad.Originally posted by LinkageII:die together ba..![]()