Ringggggggggggggggg
6.50am, hp alarm ringing, me got out of bed to turn it off and settle myself back in bed again
Zzzzzzz
10 mins later, i said to myself: No pierre^^, u cannot be lazy, u already skip gym yesterday
Yawn... Me hastily got up, make some protein shake and began my 15 mins walk to gym
7.30am, Yea, reach gym le, not much ppl @ this time, no ppl using smith machine (Yea, can do squats liao)
Den i wonder, today seem like a lot of ppl looking @ me...
hmmmm
nvm, train until like 8 am, den suddenly look at my tee-shirt, seems like a bit different leh...
issit
OMG.. kaoz... really.... i wore my tee-shirt inside out
tamade.... rushed to toilet to change back
Why no one point out to me !!!
my finger is peeling, my 2nd index finger on right hand, dunno why lei, issit becoz of the hard metal of dumbell?
But only that finger oni
9.30 le, decided to stop and began my 15 mins walk back home,
pass by the coffee shop besides my hse
Order 2 eggs, 2 bread and ice milo
the first egg like 30% cooked... ok la still edible
the 2nd egg cmi siah, like raw lidat..
omg... can i refund?
but open liao nv eat abit wasted, dun dare to make noise
put more pepper and soya sauce to hide the yucky taste
Also soon bian buy one packet of tau suan to eat @ home
Btw why my finger lidat? i scare is becoz i drink too much sugar liao than... touch wood