i think the uncles and aunties at the cai png stall will miss u alot ....Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I'm going to Taiwan on 7th Dec. Will anyone miss me?![]()
buy for me dunhill canOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I'm going to Taiwan on 7th Dec. Will anyone miss me?![]()
What is this?Originally posted by Mospeada:can buy for me this?
ah po tie danOriginally posted by SexyChin:What is this?
looks like ru hua one for ito plsOriginally posted by Ito_^:can request one har..
one bin lang mei pls!![]()
I going to buy for myself.Originally posted by mrsmall:buy for me dunhill can![]()
Rent car, drive myself.Originally posted by SBS9889U:good luck 2 u. yi lu shun feng, take a not spoilt coach.
wah lau eh... so mean.Originally posted by Mospeada:looks like ru hua one for ito pls![]()
i beri good de....u can have it lah...Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau eh... so mean.u wan one oso right?
Originally posted by Mospeada:i beri good de....u can have it lah...
i just anyhow take one that looks like lin zhi ling one lah...haiz...
what to do...who ask u to be my friend
tio boh...Originally posted by Ito_^:kns.
establish new smugglers' trade route for smokes.Originally posted by kenn3th:u goin there for what ??
Smoke syndicate ah??![]()
Go there to tour la, stupid. Holiday stay in Singapore for fark! Nothing much to see in Singapore also.Originally posted by kenn3th:u goin there for what ??
Smoke syndicate ah??![]()
remember to try out the cai png thereOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Go there to tour la, stupid. Holiday stay in Singapore for fark! Nothing much to see in Singapore also.![]()
i think this one can be bought in dan shui.. quite close to taipei..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah po tie dan
(direct translation = grandma's iron eggs)
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I'm going to Taiwan on 7th Dec. Will anyone miss me?![]()
Thank you. Now is the winter in Taiwan. Guys, hope you ppl don't miss my threads.Originally posted by play_n_play:it is a bit cold now over there...
i was there around 3 weeks ago with my family, the weather was quite good at that time and really enjoyed...
have a nice trip lah...