Originally posted by ^tamago^:eat more mcdees and u'll noe the difference
and then must have onion rings with chilli sauceOriginally posted by hisoka:bk has the best fast food burgers
mushroom swiss me fav. turket bacon also![]()
hehe usually they say 1 hr is worst-case scenario la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ordered liaos
it will take 1 hour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
i prefer mac breakfastOriginally posted by MooKu:and then must have onion rings with chilli sauce
man, i miss eating burgers
BK's breakfast sets are nice too! love the hashbrowns and the croissant with egg and hambut they no do delivery and everytime when i wake up oredi past 11am
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ordered liaos
it will take 1 hour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ya lor ..1 hr is like very impossibleOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe usually they say 1 hr is worst-case scenario la.
maybe it won't take so long... cos midnight traffic volume low, outlets not as busy too
hopefully lohOriginally posted by MooKu:hehe usually they say 1 hr is worst-case scenario la.
maybe it won't take so long... cos midnight traffic volume low, outlets not as busy too
for?Originally posted by MooKu:aaarghgh i got craving now
orh hor hor!Originally posted by SGpork:crazy dontknow wtf happen suddenly screen go blackout speaker come out werid beeping sound then stop awhile ...start again![]()
BK croissants and hashbrowns, McDonald's Sausage Egg McMuffin and Big Breakfast, Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf's Brek O Day....Originally posted by SGpork:for?![]()
eat mcdee with meOriginally posted by MooKu:aaarghgh i got craving now
match enthralling or the girls enthralling?Originally posted by hisoka:i should be sleeping but can't bear to switch off the tv in the middle of the enthralling match
send some to meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:eat mcdee with me![]()
the girls are part of the match mahOriginally posted by MooKu:match enthralling or the girls enthralling?![]()
mcdee not vudee lehOriginally posted by MooKu:send some to me![]()
wat's vudee?Originally posted by TehJarVu:mcdee not vudee leh![]()
TehJar VuuuuuOriginally posted by MooKu:wat's vudee?
dun wanna watch the match leow ah?Originally posted by hisoka:time to sleep wait tomorrow sleep on the job