Hey, come one~~~~it's a swell name!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:what for name such a stupid name![]()
oh ok, thanksOriginally posted by browniebaobao:TJV~~
Aiyo! sends her regards to you too.![]()
my sister is hero mah... go and save stray cats...... see the one on the tv....... he's blind in one eye and was almost langa by a car...... so my sister took him to the vet then after that kept himOriginally posted by SGpork:didnt know teh got cats..
but why so common 1..look like stray cat![]()
someone got pwned by a cat?Originally posted by Fatum:Cats are evil ...![]()
But i EATED itOriginally posted by tomsss:you should add captions... like this....
like that your house the bills must be very heavyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my sister is hero mah... go and save stray cats...... see the one on the tv....... he's blind in one eye and was almost langa by a car...... so my sister took him to the vet then after that kept him
then he came liao not even 1 yr old make the female cat at home pregnant... ended up with 5 kittens........ had to give away 3
those we have are all newtered liaos now...... no more pregnant nonsense![]()
i farking hate dogsOriginally posted by buses_galore:Dogs are nice too![]()
hihi aiyo! good to see youOriginally posted by aiyo!:Very nice and pretty cats![]()
cats will also meow at night what ....Originally posted by Chelzea:i farking hate dogs![]()
ccb
bark at nite so loud like machiam tio rape liddat
cat can meow beri loud mehOriginally posted by Fatum:cats will also meow at night what ....
they go "neooow neoow neoow" all night long like mass orgy lidat ....![]()
last time the backlane of my house got loads of cats "calling spring" to each other every night .... cos some farktards were feeding them everyday ! ...Originally posted by Chelzea:cat can meow beri loud meh>?
shld ban all pets which cause noise pollution![]()