or hit 100k win a chance to meet fifi for lunch?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Not that u hit certain posts then will hv a free keychain/soft toy to redeem at ya nearest 7-11.![]()
u dun need to go thru this hassle and u auto have a hi-tea date liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:or hit 100k win a chance to meet fifi for lunch?![]()
wad kind of lousy prize is this?Originally posted by laurence82:or hit 100k win a chance to meet fifi for lunch?![]()
Then I must the be one of the very lucky few. I less than 50 posts meet her in person liao leh.Originally posted by laurence82:or hit 100k win a chance to meet fifi for lunch?![]()
i 50k posts liao still no meet herOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Then I must the be one of the very lucky few. I less than 50 posts meet her in person liao leh.v
Well, dun try the trick like PMing her "How to become a SMS DJ ah?" Cos I sucessfully used that oreadi. hahahahahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:i 50k posts liao still no meet her![]()
we regret to inform you that SMS is currently not recruiting DJsOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Well, dun try the trick like PMing her "How to become a SMS DJ ah?" Cos I sucessfully used that oreadi. hahahahahaha
I swear I saw THIS before.Originally posted by FireIce:we regret to inform you that SMS is currently not recruiting DJs
however, we will keep ur CV in our database