i eat chicken everyday leh..Originally posted by BrUtUs:if its still early stage can buy guardian pharmacy brand... late stage ask from the pharmacy counter... return of SARS?
dry one must drink more water... avoid chicken n heaty stuffs...
tot of that too.Originally posted by viewquek:Fisherman's friend
Rather effective for me during early stage.
Hope u recover fast.![]()
i tried before... dun work.Originally posted by C-100:Assuming yours is a nonproductive cough, can try Robitussin cough drops or syrup.
In the meantime, it will help if you could clean your work area with alcohol wipes, and keep your hands clean (wash frequently). As you mention that everyone around you is coughing.
u dun sound like urself.Originally posted by skid:so how many ppl will you infect because you don't want to "waste" money on a doctor?
money's more important than health....tsk tsk tsk
are u really croco?Originally posted by croco2006:mi condolence
ple sneeze cough and runny nose cannot ar?Originally posted by mrsmall:some nabeh enter mrt
peak time crowded
just sneeze, cough and
running nose
all the nonsense they do
inconsiderate behavior
go see doctor, take MC
and rest dun spread to others
especially to kids in the mrt
I tell to these kind of
ass holes you are all
knnbusebei
knnbusebei
knnbusebei
ling yang is for fever leh.Originally posted by Y_Shun:i oso kana cought. some ars behind me keep cough cough cough then never cover mouth. spread to me.
to treat the cough, drink lesser cold water n drink water. then drink liang cha.
i drunk the "ling yang" water and the cough vanished~
then i also cough cough cough, spread to my family. now advance to fever...but now ok liao![]()
will make me fall asleep then.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:GO polyclinic and tell docthat u need something better then normal dosage, ask them to do some special mixture , i did that last time, it works
im drinking that now lor.Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:drink that jing tu nian chi an la.
the hongkong honey syrup thing. its has a nice taste btw.
ya, had old cucumber soup today..Originally posted by Manager433:I got cough. 6 weeks liao. Recover then come back again. Dry cough. Ish feeling wanna die. Best way, avoid water melon and orange. In TCM, this is known as 'DRYNESS' in your lungs and liver. Avoid heaty spicy oily food. Drink some chinese herbs soup like 'old cucumber soup, xi yang cai soup' It helps.
u still remember ar?Originally posted by Gackt247:Orh.. cough cough.. no cheese brownie for u..![]()
i rather eat BenBenDeZhu.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:eat SGpork![]()
cannot la i have flu wor later u get flu n coughOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i rather eat BenBenDeZhu.![]()
bird flu i know..Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:cannot la i have flu wor later u get flu n cough
i tot got one pig virus a long time ago?Originally posted by browniebaobao:bird flu i know..
pig flu never heard before.![]()
but not flu mah.Originally posted by Ito_^:i tot got one pig virus a long time ago?![]()
/me box Kenn3th's nose!Originally posted by kenn3th:*Eat browniebaobao and benbendezhu!![]()
duiz...Originally posted by ifish:go pharmacy go ask for benzodiazephine. make u cough out wadever inside ur throat