If you like IE 6 as it is, take my advice and don't install IE 7. It has awful interface.
Fortunately (I'll give Microsoft this credit), we are able to automatically roll back to IE 6 when we uninstall IE 7 (ie. without having to tediously reinstall IE 6).
This has been a public service announcement. You're welcome for being warned against sucky IE 7.
ReinaTanaka
lol im using firefox. initially iwas lazy to downlaod it when my fren ask me. saying laod of crap wad ie is vulnerable to virus all the shit.
but firefox seems faster and also it has tabs . no need to open so many windows.
ive read abt ppl saying they regret upgrading to ie 7. lol. small matter . no need to make a big fuss out of it anyway
the Bear
use Safari
LazerLordz
Use Camino
sermodabian
Firefox~!!!
shinta
Originally posted by the Bear:
use Safari
i tot u're an opera supporter
the Bear
Opera?
why downgrade to Windoze to use it when i can use Safari on my iMac
NUS_Superst@r
I've been using firefox now and very rarely use IE.
shinta
Originally posted by the Bear:
Opera?
why downgrade to Windoze to use it when i can use Safari on my iMac
ahhhhhhhhhh
meltz
i dont even know hw to customise the bloody damn irritating toolbar and menu bar + the search box ... grrr ... i hate IE 7
pronoob
both IE suk, firefox rox
lol
lifeisgood9989
haha.. the IE7 lagg like siao lah.. i use opera still dun have so lagg
OasisBlue
hmm off topic: can u ever set firefox as default web browser when i check my mails in msn? how? thanx
MooKu
Nobody mentioned Netscape ah?
ndmmxiaomayi
Firefox rocks. With an addon called IE tab, I don't even need IE now.
If that freaking website still display horribly, I will use Maxthon. The Maxthon that is in beta stage is very similar to IE7.