your cousins are also very cuteOriginally posted by rainee:of cos got scold, cos after a while she told my cousins that they were stupid to believe me, then my cousins started crying cos they realized the hair wouldn't grow back after all...then I was locked up in my bedroom for a day by my mom![]()
Originally posted by Diehard_89:![]()
very cute of you![]()
Originally posted by rainee:of cos got scold, cos after a while she told my cousins that they were stupid to believe me, then my cousins started crying cos they realized the hair wouldn't grow back after all...then I was locked up in my bedroom for a day by my mom![]()
Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:when i was very young..ard 5..i was in the mrt mah..then got this indian guy sitted next to me then i pointed at him n shout AH PU NEH NEH!then many ppl in the mrt who heard it laughed![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:can to explain how u did it?![]()
so disgusting siahOriginally posted by weeie:when i was like in Kindergarden or younger, i used up all my father's condoms by trying to blow balloon out of it.
same! I did that too!Originally posted by aiglosicicle:i stacked mattresses at an angle to make a tent to sleep in haha.
haha.. those were the days.. when we were young and tiny..Originally posted by bladez87:i had fold my mattress into a triangle shape then sit inside and pretend i driving. lol
Haha! It seems like a lot of us do it too! I used to play this tent game with my brother... we will each build our tents... it was hilarious!Originally posted by Diehard_89:same! I did that too!
except I am more creative
I use big mattress and pillows plus some blankets to make it look more like a tent.
In the end always collapse
got one time nearly cried![]()
lolOriginally posted by mayday80:Haha! It seems like a lot of us do it too! I used to play this tent game with my brother... we will each build our tents... it was hilarious!
that's a balloon that Daddy used to blow with your mumOriginally posted by Jerina:I saw a display of condoms at a supermarket, pointed at them and loudly asked my father, 'DADDY, WHAT'S THAT????'
My dad was so embarrassed
isit? same as me leh.....hahahaOriginally posted by HO SEI BO:hiazz showing my di*k to gals in my class when i was pri2
go home liao mom cane mi like siao
same lehOriginally posted by sermodabian:Now that you said this, I suddenly remembered we had a privates showing session, forgot if its in kindergarten or primary school. Boys and girls show each other. In the end got caught by teacher and dunno what punishment. Gosh bad memory.
Another embarrassing thing is to sh|t in pants. Had bad tummyache and couldn't make it to toilet in time. In the end too embarrassed to go out coz pants soiled and wait in toilet until some auntie came to clear up my mess. LOL! Had some sh|t on my shoes also and my classmates shunned me like crazy.![]()
then u show boys?Originally posted by Simon Dean:guilty of this as well but not so hiong go show girls
hhaha same!Originally posted by aiglosicicle:i stacked mattresses at an angle to make a tent to sleep in haha.
nv shout for help ah....hahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:mine is kind of weird la.
was playing with my closet, then suddenly the whole closet fall on to me, making me stuck inside the closet. i was 6years old back then dont have much energy to move my closet to set myself free, so i was stuck in there for 6hours.![]()