Can you see 2 bed in the first class cabin ???Originally posted by mhcampboy:Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Singapore
-Lower Berth >130RM
-Upper Berth >107RM
Wad does lower and upper berth means in the first class?
The JB stan ahhh ?Originally posted by matrix123:Thanks for the guide . i think wil go for the second class sleeper .
If i were to book / board the train from J.B station it's cheaper ?
Where's the JB railway station ?
orhh.. icic.. hmmm if i can afford the 130 tix...might as well get entire room.Originally posted by jeremylmh:Can you see 2 bed in the first class cabin ???
uper bed cheaper
lower bed more ex ...
say like you going alone and dun wan share the bed with other ppl u can book the whole room @ 180RM
180RM is for 1 person to the whole roomOriginally posted by mhcampboy:orhh.. icic.. hmmm if i can afford the 130 tix...might as well get entire room.
so i can say... 180 for two tix can?
and if i get only one... there are chances i might share the room with others?
hmmm.... so if 2 person...lets say couple... must get top and bottom berth la?Originally posted by jeremylmh:180RM is for 1 person to the whole room
You buy 1 ticket nia aonther person (of the same sex) with share with you ...
80% will share de ....the train always full want
ya ... if book more then 1 room ... can connect want . like hotelOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm.... so if 2 person...lets say couple... must get top and bottom berth la?
hmmm ok..
1 am come ? haha still early .... i still remember june i took the train 1.45am then arrive ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i managed to buy a overnight ticket at Johor Bahru station at 10, and it was still open when it arrived at 1am. (the train was delayed)
Wow ! they sell food onboard ? is it expensive ?Originally posted by LinYu:
also got sell things to eat but really, i think bus more comfy
whoa. looks like they're famous for being late for night services huh?Originally posted by jeremylmh:1 am come ? haha still early .... i still remember june i took the train 1.45am then arrive ...
10.05am then reach KL
but not everytime delay lah ...most of the time punctual de ....
delay because of the single track/line mah ....Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. looks like they're famous for being late for night services huh?
but mine reached on time at 6.30am. the driver cheong cos once u're past the normal time, a lot of commuter trains come into play after seremban and u will be terribly delayed i supposed. and a night service is supposed to run slower anyway....
they're not even considering double-tracking all the way down. sigh.Originally posted by jeremylmh:delay because of the single track/line mah ....
then from the gemas-sg line got Mail train . they need to pass each other .
then at genuang, Senandung Malam 11 & 12 pass
haha ... if i on the sleeper class delay i don't mind leh ... cos can sleep longer mahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:they're not even considering double-tracking all the way down. sigh.
when will high speed rail come?
Serious ahhh ??? Booked liao ? Enjoy your trip ....Originally posted by matrix123:WooHooI've booked the ticket . Tommorow Night
Weekends sleeper class fully booked .
I got Coach L5
Bunk 37
Do i need to arrive at the station 2 hour earlier or somthing like that ? need to check-in ? ...Sorry if the question sounds stupid , i've never taken their train before thus i don't know much .
depends on schedule. 6 hours is the fastest, while the night train takes 8 hours.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ermm... from JB to KL how long.. pls..
food like 5-6+rmOriginally posted by matrix123:Wow ! they sell food onboard ? is it expensive ?
-i'm more concern about the toilets onboard the train . Sounds scary with all the comments .
wowOriginally posted by ^tamago^:depends on schedule. 6 hours is the fastest, while the night train takes 8 hours.
http://www.ktmb.com.my/images/default/2006/intttable/sgkls.pdf
Originally posted by mhcampboy:wow
tats long... can have nice time with ai ai...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wait the whole train is shaking