Its a bad testimony. Outsiders like me who see this website will start to have a image of singaporeans being kaipo and narrowminded.Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah right, ban that website, like asking CPF board to close down.![]()
Govt doesn't worry what the world sees about us, govt only worry what we see about them.Originally posted by davidche:Its a bad testimony. Outsiders like me who see this website will start to have a image of singaporeans being kaipo and narrowminded.
actually i dun find it silly, its when people have to resort to posting there than it makes those bus companies looking silly. their feedback channels are a waste of time.Originally posted by davidche:http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost781.aspx
This page is especially stupid lo.... bus's aircon also must complain...gee...![]()
Originally posted by sermodabian:Thats the problem of reader-contributors armed with a digital camera and over-eagerness to report anything they deemed "extraordinary" out of their really superbly mundane lives. Creating sensations out of the smallest most trivial issues gives them that cheap thrill.![]()
lol good one!! .....and good vocabulary !!Originally posted by sermodabian:Thats the problem of reader-contributors armed with a digital camera and over-eagerness to report anything they deemed "extraordinary" out of their really superbly mundane lives. Creating sensations out of the smallest most trivial issues gives them that cheap thrill.![]()
Stomp is to be blamed!!Originally posted by digicharat:nowadays when i see people with camera, i have to quickly hide my face...
knn...