can someone photochop this into showing middle finger? thanks.Originally posted by boy in blues:
heard you like good-looking and sporty guys.
Hwa Chong Institution beckons you.
hesitate no further!
Originally posted by laurence82:Ai wo hua zhong sounds so commie like![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:can someone photochop this into showing middle finger? thanks.

Kan Ni Na! Buay song ah?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:eh like tat is it?
Hanor.. his zits so many sure he paiseh..Originally posted by gd4u:TT guy very suay ...
hahahaOriginally posted by kawasaki2:Kan Ni Na! Buay song ah?![]()
thats why im not very keen on going there lorOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:i got the impression that most people there speak english, and with a slang, very westernised, heard that some of them are quite dao, look down on people from neighbourhood schools, very competitive, only those very smart people can survive.
seriously, i heard more bad things than good things about rjc. true, it provides quality education, wide range of ccas etc, and you can choose to mix with your own crowd anyway, provided rjc has them. another alternative is hci though and personally i prefer the latter if only my grades can take me there( no offence please)
Originally posted by gd4u:LOL, this must be the picture of the year .. my fren told me the way to be a disgrace is to shout tt phrase out in public ...
Originally posted by boy in blues:wat do u think ???
then can you help me ask your fren,
what phrase should be shouted out in public,
so as not to be a disgrace?
Lets just go to the openhouse and take a look? Its next year end of year i think. Then we can judge for ourselves but watching the way people interact and see the ccas and all.Originally posted by lpx88:thats why im not very keen on going there lor
see the way ppl interact?Open houses only showcases a school's strengths and only their best students are selected to represent the school.Open house may be used as an opinion, but i wont based my selection solely from what i see at an open house.IMO opinions frm students frm a JC weighs higherOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Lets just go to the openhouse and take a look? Its next year end of year i think. Then we can judge for ourselves but watching the way people interact and see the ccas and all.
Its not reliable to ask students from other jcs cos they might be jealous or they hate someone there...So i think u should ask students FROM THAT SCHOOL..different kinds. like can get an honest opinons and all.Originally posted by lpx88:see the way ppl interact?Open houses only showcases a school's strengths and only their best students are selected to represent the school.Open house may be used as an opinion, but i wont based my selection solely from what i see at an open house.IMO opinions frm students frm a JC weighs higher![]()
Yea thats wad im trying to sayOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Its not reliable to ask students from other jcs cos they might be jealous or they hate someone there...So i think u should ask students FROM THAT SCHOOL..different kinds. like can get an honest opinons and all.
that's right...Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Lets just go to the openhouse and take a look? Its next year end of year i think. Then we can judge for ourselves but watching the way people interact and see the ccas and all.

tio ownedOriginally posted by Skibi:boy in blues why you only post pictures of guys?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:tio owned![]()