Get from the toy shops on level 2 in Cineleisure, or the toy shop on level 3 at Suntec or from the toy shop on level 2 at Wheelock Place...Originally posted by mistyblue:As Above and within $10. Dang! I hate shopping for xmas ...
Thanks! I have not walked into a toy shop for .. forever... I don't like stuff toys.Originally posted by dork3d:Get from the toy shops on level 2 in Cineleisure, or the toy shop on level 3 at Suntec or from the toy shop on level 2 at Wheelock Place...
Me's a Cheer Bear...Originally posted by mistyblue:
me Friend Bear...Originally posted by dork3d:Me's a Cheer Bear...![]()

u shopping for which poor kid?Originally posted by mistyblue:As Above and within $10. Dang! I hate shopping for xmas ...
Hi Misty,Originally posted by mistyblue:As Above and within $10. Dang! I hate shopping for xmas ...
I would like to consult you what is the going price for mcdonald happy meal collectible chinese new year toys, I have dragon, monkey, and dog years. I would like to sell them all away.Originally posted by finrise:Hi Misty,
I believe your budget will not be able to get you the bear you want. As the care bear series are like collectible item and wun be within your budget. I'm a collector for toys so i'll say its quite impossible to get it.
Especially it comes in different sizes and i remember the cheapest i saw was near to S$30.
Regards.
office gift program. I don't know if the guy (he seems to be buying for a girl) who I drew lots for know that he needs to keep it in the $10 range. I do not really feel oblidge to give anything more expensive.... He ain't poor and he ain't a kid...Originally posted by Chelzea:u shopping for which poor kid?
So budget conscious![]()
wahOriginally posted by mistyblue:office gift program. I don't know if the guy (he seems to be buying for a girl) who I drew lots for know that he needs to keep it in the $10 range. I do not really feel oblidge to give anything more expensive.... He ain't poor and he ain't a kid...
Thanks for the info!Originally posted by finrise:Hi Misty,
I believe your budget will not be able to get you the bear you want. As the care bear series are like collectible item and wun be within your budget. I'm a collector for toys so i'll say its quite impossible to get it.
Especially it comes in different sizes and i remember the cheapest i saw was near to S$30.
Regards.
That's easy! Just order a carton or two...Originally posted by shinta:wah
my office de 20 buckz leh..
my colleague very cute... s/he put "i wan loads n loads of cup noodles) for his/her wish list![]()
Donate to the poor kids lah...Originally posted by ditzy:I would like to consult you what is the going price for mcdonald happy meal collectible chinese new year toys, I have dragon, monkey, and dog years. I would like to sell them all away.I also have the sets where french fries and burgers can become transformers also.
now waitin for HR to ask the person which brand s/he wantOriginally posted by mistyblue:That's easy! Just order a carton or two...
I have colleague who ask for parking coupon... I wish I drew that one...![]()
SUPER brand cup noodles, $1.20 for 9 cups.Originally posted by shinta:now waitin for HR to ask the person which brand s/he want
i noe some brands i rather throw to rubbish bin i oso dn wanna eat![]()
I think Nissin is alright but I like Myojo... The bowl type one. Used to live on instant noodles.. YUM!Originally posted by shinta:now waitin for HR to ask the person which brand s/he want
i noe some brands i rather throw to rubbish bin i oso dn wanna eat![]()