at PP basement foodcourt you tiao stall...

moi ish so angry...
ok, the situation is, i eat finish lunch at foodcourt. den i ish go you tiao stall n wan to buy thing eat. there ish got sell youtiao, humchipeng, butterfly bun, red/green bean bun, goreng pisang, goreng tapioca cake n curry pok. btw, i think the stall is a halal you tiao stall
so when moi turn come, i ish tell the makcik i want red bean bun, butterfly bun, n curry pok. one each. den she take the things pack into paper bag. den i ish realized she pack all 3 items into one bag. i actually want the curry pok packed seperated, coz wan to gib another person eat one. ok nevermind, i intend to ask for another paper bag den i put the curry pok inside myself.
so she put the paper bag wif 3 items into plastic bag. den i ish ask for one more paper bag. den she go take wax paper gib me (the kind for wrap you tiao one). den i ish said i want paper bag, not this one. den she ish say paper bag cannot gib!! oh my god, wtf??!!
den i ish tulan, den i ish say juz now u pack all 3 items into one bag for moi, now i need one more bag to seperate the curry pok. den she ish still dun gib moi paper bag. den i tulan but den i dun wan to create a scene coz behind got long q liao n i think some peepur diao me oreddi.
so i ish pay money n go off lor... nb...next time i ish dun buy frm that stall liao. knn cheespie makcik...dunno wats her bloody problem. paper bag only cannot gib... its not like i only buy one item.

pic of the foodcourt..

next time if u peepur go there n buy, let us know if got unpleasant happenings...
anyway has anyone bought frm there before?