No..... not the gambling type But will go and see all the others stuff IR is having
RaTtY8l
go in mus pay 100 liao. heart pain sia
ditzy
Can I just go there to spectate?
SexyChin
The government is rich enough.
dragg
no money to pay entrance fee.
matrixeg
entrance fee is a huge turn off. go genting better..
mayday80
lose $100 to go in is not a very good idea la... can easily spend that to go genting. More worth IMO. Unless they have some texas hold'em poker or majong!
Ito_^
gt free sushi anot?
mayday80
in vegas... you get free drinks too... from bottled beer to champagne... girls serve you in their bunny suits... you just need to tip them usd$1! If S'pore have... drink 100 beers and you get your money's worth!
ghimpheng
u already lose $100 when u go in
it is simple maths =D
SexyChin
Originally posted by ghimpheng:
u already lose $100 when u go in
it is simple maths =D
Let's say that you are a Gambling God or something and you can win back much more than you spend at the entrance.
But what's the probability of being such a talent?
mayday80
There's actually such a skill as card counting... but you'll get thrown out in triple quick time if you are even suspected of being such a 'talent'. Not worth IMO. I can point you to some sites if you are interested... this skill is more difficult than the typical university modules btw. (>8MCs )
Meat Pao
Come come we bet now loh....
The news say Friday announce.....
Come come we bet who wins.....
Late afternoon/ evening we can see who wins....that is of course if there is no delay......
Wait hor, I'll be bak.
Meat Pao.
mayday80
odds?
Meat Pao
Om Bak.
I mean, I'm bak.
I bet Genting / Universal to win.
Meat Pao.
Darkness_hacker99
They some people in other country their career is professional gambler. Maybe I should learn from them.
Meat Pao
So exciting......very soon the announcement will come....TV says 5.30 pm.
Exciting....I never feel so excited before....not since Jenna and Heidi took their clothes off in Survivor.....
Let's see.....
Meat Pao.
mistyblue
Where got enjoy when playing in SG... want also go on boat or genting...
FireIce
i hope to work there
mrsmall
mostly what F| said last time may be the bid winner going to be Genting for the second IR