you mean this?Originally posted by seow:Something with nosepiece and without the hook.
Super comfy.![]()

Is oakley within the 500 dollar budget? Let say you wanna maximize that 500 dollarOriginally posted by hloc:Me is Oakley fans...... i wear contect to work.... but have 3 pair of Oakley sunglass. My spec is non-Oakley, when time to change...... Oakley will be my next frame.....![]()
Refer to hloc's post.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:you mean this?
or seriously?![]()
If not enough then buy 2 Oakleys loh. If not buy those big big frame made of gold.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is oakley within the 500 dollar budget? Let say you wanna maximize that 500 dollar![]()
I think he need for daily use.Originally posted by technoboy:If not enough then buy 2 Oakleys loh. If not buy those big big frame made of gold.![]()
You mean the Wire or O matter frames? Yeah good choiceOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'll set aside 150 for a expensive geek-looking black frame and the rest for a pair of Canteen or Oil Drum Oakley.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:tag heuer.
transitions.
rimless.
rubbery hooks.
may exceed $500.
600 ringgit = 300 sing right? still within $500Originally posted by Ito_^:see how lor.. gt a frame i saw in jb shop dat i really like but forgot wad brand le. costs around 600 bucks.
Yes, the O matter frames. I dun particularly like Wire and X metal frames. I like chunky stuffs.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You mean the Wire or O matter frames? Yeah good choice![]()
$300 sing onlyOriginally posted by Ito_^:see how lor.. gt a frame i saw in jb shop dat i really like but forgot wad brand le. costs around 600 bucks.