wah lau got free sex still want to hiamOriginally posted by hobochua:Here is the exact amount i got from a website,
Quite shocking
Male 1)Greenhorn = $67 Sing Dollars
2)Amatuer = $270 Sing Dollars
3)Semi-Pro = $675 Sing Dollars
4)Professional = $1351 Sing Dollars
Kind of low ...Don forget their living standards is very high over there.
Fair or not??
http://18p2p.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=679882&extra=page%3D5
Nope just want share with you guys..Originally posted by Fatum:you were thinking about a career change, weren't you ? ...![]()
Ok..Will not go in depth liao...just sharing their pay scale...Originally posted by MooKu:should be in bar... if u're going to go into such.. depth.
i cant tell the greenhorns from the pros.Originally posted by hobochua:Here is the exact amount i got from a website,
Quite shocking
Male 1)Greenhorn = $67 Sing Dollars
2)Amatuer = $270 Sing Dollars
3)Semi-Pro = $675 Sing Dollars
4)Professional = $1351 Sing Dollars
Kind of low ...Don forget their living standards is very high over there.
Fair or not??
http://18p2p.com/forum/viewthread.php?tid=679882&extra=page%3D5
Like Nsf????pathetic small amount of allowanceOriginally posted by shandower:They probably get allowances and such.![]()
I also not sure how to tell,Fans of av would be able to tell i guess and know the difference.Most importantly,this info will be useful to people who want to have a career in the av world.Originally posted by dragg:i cant tell the greenhorns from the pros.
can you?
brother ... we watch porn for the ladies .....Originally posted by dragg:i cant tell the greenhorns from the pros.
can you?
the women make big bucks meh ? ...Originally posted by borgkilla:well i wouldnt mind the side income if I get to have sex with lovely Japanese ladies ..
pay is inequal in the adult industry .. the women make the big bucks , the men pennies ... common we see av not for the guys right ???![]()
I was reading somewhere online about the adult industry ... I dont have the numbers but the actual production pay is little, but they will earn from promotions,online sites etc etcOriginally posted by Fatum:the women make big bucks meh ? ...![]()
Av actresses earning big bucks...i will release the figures later ..You will be shocked.Originally posted by Fatum:the women make big bucks meh ? ...![]()