No wonder most of the guys face/body look like sai one. Pay peanuts get monkeys.Originally posted by elindra:I think as a side income for a guy it's pretty good leh
Getting paid to have sex with a hot babe
You watch porn to look at guys?Originally posted by Skibi:No wonder most of the guys face/body look like sai one. Pay peanuts get monkeys.
Not tiring meh. I don't mind petting them tho.Originally posted by 798:wat do u expect? in return u get to lay av actresses like yua aida, sora aoi, rin aoki, yuma asami, mahiru yukino... it's worth it!
i dun mind doing it for free.
I don mind being coax by the actress eg like Yua Aida or Sora Aoi.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know I always see a few familiar chaps all the time.Those shall be the professionals.
And it is not easy being a male in the AV industry. As said, you can't shoot when required. Also, your technique may be too lousy.
I got read before got some greenhorn so kan cheong, the actress has to spend a few hours coaxing that guy because he can't get it up and running.![]()
That why he can't tell out mah. He never pay attention to the chap.Originally posted by Fatum:brother ... we watch porn for the ladies .....
who the fark cares about the chaps in it ? ...![]()
wa u certainly noe ur stuff man...Originally posted by 798:wat do u expect? in return u get to lay av actresses like yua aida, sora aoi, rin aoki, yuma asami, mahiru yukino... it's worth it!
i dun mind doing it for free.
got baby bonus bo?Originally posted by hobochua:Per movie yeah.....The funny thing is they got extra pay like if they do a hand job how much,suck toes and Etc....
This is the pricing through out japan av industry...Is this a reason why no fans from other countries is going there to act after watching yua aida??
The idols are so hot but the pay????![]()
Cool-gal interested to join the AV profession liao.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wads the pay of the female AV star?
Let me check then let u know k asap.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wads the pay of the female AV star?
cool....an amateur gal gets paid more than a pro guyOriginally posted by hobochua:Female Av Idols wages
1)Amatuer : 1950 SGD
2)Professional :6500 SGD
3)Famous super star like Yua Aida : 13000 SGD
This is for per Dvd they release.
It is was higher than what the guys will recieve.![]()
kana f you know.Originally posted by lpx88:cool....an amateur gal gets paid more than a pro guy![]()