u wun be able to achieve all these in ur entire lifetime, much less just b4 u die.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:1) have a kid that is well educated (not paper qualification, but character/personality wise)
2) treat my family/friends/loved ones to awesome vacations
3) do lots of charity work
4) do something nice for all my neighbours/strangers
5) own 10 successful businesses
6) earn my first 10 million dollars
7) give money back to the societygive my loved ones the most wonderful time of their life
9) give my mum anything and everything she wanted
10) bring down PAP
11) have a best selling book worldwide.
12) get 2 phd.
13) become a part time professor.
14) seek out all those old mates and throw a party for each and everyone of them
15) improves the educational system in singapore
16) increase the happiness level of people in singapore
17) build a network with lots of powerful people around the world
1lower the costs of living in singapore
19) become a secret agent.
20) forgive all my enemies.
21) reward my friends for giving me the most wonderful gift of friendship in this world.
22) give hope to those that think all is lost, so they won't have to jump mrt.
23) build my own coffee empire
24) buy insurance before i die lah (duh!)
25) realize my sexual fantasy, lol, but think have to wait next life since already got gf.
26) give my gf anything and everything she wanted
27) bash up steven lim
2prepare my will
29) ensure when i die, my family and friends are well taken care of.
30) exercise everyday so that i can die healthily, lol
31) own a university
32) own a server farm for all my technical ideas
33) spend my time wisely instead of typing all these nonsense, lol
34 to 50) bash up steven lim
yah, i would very much agree with you, but it's always good to have dreams and vision about what to do in the future. if i can achieve a couple of things, then it's ok lah... as long as don't live my whole life not knowing what i have done when i lie at the hospital bed.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:u wun be able to achieve all these in ur entire lifetime, much less just b4 u die.![]()
wow..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:1. be a DJ
2. learn programming
3. buy a plantation
4. finish paying a house
5. get JBL synthesis installed in my HDB flat, and get the police to come up
6. buy a MP4
7. a good camera
8. a good handphone
9. show off my talking pillow
10. furrero roshia(thechocolate i duno how to spell)
11. buy a bugetti veron
12. get a 10mbps or better internet
13. invent a drink
14. invent a word
15. get a veri good laptop
16. buy a hummer
17. learn how to drive a boat like my dad, and get one
18. design a car
19. design a shoe that never wear off(impossible)
20. grow a tree
21. get to know why does coffee taste so good
22. create a laptop that recharges it's batteres by moving the mouse
23. print meat from printer by putting meat tissues inside the catraidge
24. invent a car that runs on carbon dioxide and gives out oxygen
25. drive a 18 wheeler
26. get a veri good mountain bike
27. go mountain biking
28. wanna noe why some people like to see porn
29. learn how to summon a spirit from the ouija board, becos i failed last time
30. try to make an OS that is free, as good as windows, but dun care whether it is pirated or not, as long as can communicate on the net will do
31. KNOW WHO STARTED THOSE FREAKING CHAIN MAILS
32. noe if chain mails are real
33. try to invent a teleporting machine
34. invent a non poisonous hair dye
35. fully be a proffesional in photoshop
36. learn how to bake cake
37. invent a spectacles that can see who is farting in public
38. make mrt slow down alot before reaching the station, so, the train could stop before it ran over someone again
39. noe how deja vu works
40. noe if reincarnation was real
41. make mosquito extinct
42. noe how to write a computer virus
43. stop paper jam in printer
44. make distribution of music free
45. ask karang gunis to stop stealing bikes
46. ask china man to stop spitting in public
47. make china man speak softer and clearer
48. get the powerful pressure machine that the workers use to spray the floor
49. go muddin wid my hummer
50. upgrade windows to change to cannot see through, obaque(spelling?)
The world Richest man has only a daughter...Originally posted by TYING:pray hard 50 times and hope that I will be a rich man son in my next life. Take note, only son.
yah lah...just bash up steven lim 50 times can liao laOriginally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:u wun be able to achieve all these in ur entire lifetime, much less just b4 u die.![]()
wow.. u realli hate him tt much? if u see him on the streets, u will realli bash him up?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah lah...just bash up steven lim 50 times can liao la
Question is will anyone stop Mos...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:wow.. u realli hate him tt much? if u see him on the streets, u will realli bash him up?
u r 1 sad guyOriginally posted by SexyChin:50 things?
That's too little.