So..are you single? Girls like bad boys.Originally posted by the Bear:it wasn't being "too nice" that got him in the hospital.. it's his own stupidity of trying to retrieve stuff that got him into harm's way...
i'm old-school.. there is no such thing as treating your girl too nice.. too nice is never enough
I have to agree on this.Originally posted by Skibi:So..are you single? Girls like bad boys.![]()
Nice=gentlemanly,polite,caring etc is GOOD NICE GUYOriginally posted by Skibi:So..are you single? Girls like bad boys.![]()
In the end when u marry her then treat like queen lor. But must still be bad sometimes too keep the interest going.Originally posted by the Bear:to be bad, against what you are, just to get and keep the girl, is a touch Machievellian, isn't it?
and with all things like that, it'll end in tears..
x2Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dunwan means dunwan. y muz force her to buy the fugly skirts???
she not gng to wear it. y u stil wan waste the marnee. go buy sumtin else wh she likes lah.
mabbe dat was y she lost her temper.
bt dun tink the story is sad enuff leh.
lemme tell u sumtin more sad.
if his intestine & bowel no work in future, she tink she stil wans him meh.
face it. the world is ugly. i seen it all.![]()
Laughing my fat azz off!!!Originally posted by Skibi:So..are you single? Girls like bad boys.![]()
Very true! Mommies has spoiled these boys to become creeps!Originally posted by kenn3th:where can u find this kind of guy in singapore anymore?! it's almost extinct and now, 1 of those endangered ones is injured, aiyoo.. Who to blame?
Singapore girls!![]()