well done...Originally posted by dragg:be realistic.
if you are 38 will you look for a woman who is 32?
if you are 42 will you look for a woman who is 38?
most men regardless of their age will look for young women.
ThanksOriginally posted by SGpork:cannt be older...
cannt be younger more than 3 years![]()
wei, not that bad lah...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:man age ish 50, girlfriend age ish 20 = want $$$
I still think it's 50/50 lor...Originally posted by dragg:nothing wrong with it.
love is outdated.
wow...big gap leh..Originally posted by Cenarious:Your age divide by 2, then add 7.
Originally posted by Oriakan:Yeah,see there is no difference having sex either with a hooker or a girlfriend.
The only difference is the payment method. With the hooker, you usually pay for the sex upfront in cash.
With a girlfriend you pay for it, by buying her stuff,taking her out,etc
Come to think of it, the hooker might be cheaper in the long run.
as long as you can follow 'NIKE' method....Just Do It....Originally posted by sango(POH):
any age also can
so then i've to look for 26years old galOriginally posted by Cenarious:Your age divide by 2, then add 7.
Not true lor...everyone said so, but it do surface time after time.Originally posted by subarugal:topic very familiar i think i posted before wor...
heee...
Any gap so long the feeling is rite...
U 38yrs?Originally posted by mrsmall:so then i've to look for 26years old gal![]()
thank you with shyOriginally posted by jsubaru:U 38yrs?
I got a loving couple friend that belong to the stated age group. It work perfectly well!![]()
x2. That's why lolis and big-breasted young girls ruled the anime world.Originally posted by dragg:be realistic.
if you are 38 will you look for a woman who is 32?
if you are 42 will you look for a woman who is 38?
most men regardless of their age will look for young women.
x100. Got $$, got talk. No $$, no talk.Originally posted by digicharat:if you have the money, even 50 yrs gap also no problem.
no money? 1 yr gap also not your turn.
sugar daddy ar?Originally posted by jsubaru:Hi,
What are the acceptable age gap that is acceptable to individual when looking for gf? If you are man at 38yrs?
By the way, will age gap of 15 years work?
for what?Originally posted by Hydro:Divide your age by 2 then Plus 7.
Rules of Thumb, for a perfect match.Originally posted by matrixeg:for what?
Don't worry too much...just enjoy life and have fun....Originally posted by mrsmall:thank you with shy
still i dun hab gf leh
my sweet heart when and where going to
appear i dun know leh
wait wait still wait![]()
Make money first. Girls are so troublesome to pamper.Originally posted by mrsmall:thank you with shy
still i dun hab gf leh
my sweet heart when and where going to
appear i dun know leh
wait wait still wait![]()
Hmmm... look like this formula quite "workable" and "reasonable"..Originally posted by Hydro:Rules of Thumb, for a perfect match.
If you are 20, the girl should be 17.
If you are 30, the girl should be 22.